Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - Cranbrook

Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - Cranbrook

Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - Cranbrook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
803 Cranbrook Street North
Cranbrook, BC V1C 3S2

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - Cranbrook in Cranbrook

# 1 of 15 hotels in Cranbrook
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - Cranbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - Cranbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - Cranbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Joliet, IL
August 23, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ogmundur from Chilliwack, Canada
August 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
This hotel was near the highway and easy access to food and gas. Quiet hotel, clean room and air conditioner worked great. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Full range buffet. Nice fridge, decent flat screen TV with HDMI access so we used our tablet.
Pillows were small but we had a room with two beds so we used all four pillows. Some light bulbs were out and the bathroom was not as clean as it could have been. Shower was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Calgary, Canada
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel is very close to the highway, so expect some noise..(I mean NOISEEEE)The hot breakfast is nice and we liked the pool as well.
The traffic noise is really loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tricia from Calgary, Canada
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Air conditioning.
Cable kept freezing up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Spruce Grove, Canada
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location, great staff, and nice hot breakfast.
pool was a little cool.

nothing to add.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortable mattresses and pillows. Friendly staff. Would happily stay here again over a "chain" hotel.
Couple
Kristin from Brampton, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly. Free hot breakfast was good and enjoyable. Price for hotel was good.
Rooms were out dated and getting run down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very little was to like other than the buffet breakfast that was included
There was a charge on our final bill call "Destination Marketing Fee" which was not disclosed until checkout. Although it was only $2.85 it is unacceptable that we need to pay for the marketing of their product. Mark me down as disappointed.

This hotel is in need of a face lift, very tired decore. Overpriced and we would not stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Rosalia
September 23, 2008
Senior Travelers
9.0
Check-in very efficient; front desk staff accommodating; room comfortable & well-maintained.

Overall, a very pleasant experience; would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Cranbrook.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin
June 26, 2006
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great complimentary breakfast, served to order.
Very old and smelled funny.

The location of this hotel is very convenient for traveling into or out of British Columbia, but it is very over priced for what you get. The hotel is in the middle of a renovation so maybe the new and improved will be more worth it. The facilities are very old, but clean. The complimentary breakfast beats any hotel breakfast I've ever had.

Reviews of Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - Cranbrook
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - Cranbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.