Heritage Inn

Heritage Inn

Heritage Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1701 South Division Street
Harvard, IL 60033

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Inn in Harvard

# 1 of 1 hotels in Harvard
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christin from Round Lake, IL
June 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
It is located near the Starline Factory where the wedding we attended was held.
They initially had us in a smoking room. I didn't even know any hotels had smoking rooms. The gentleman at the front desk was kind enough to transfer us to an employee room near the front desk as they were all booked otherwise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawano, WI
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsburg, WI
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I like that it had a pool for the kids
It smelled like smoke in the hallways was to much started to come into the rooms with we had a non-smoking room but it was comming they need to keep on top of the people that are smoking in the halls not cool at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and there's a great restaurant next door.
The pool was a little discolored from the hard water and the work out room was a joke. No working fan in bathrooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, WI
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great German restaurant/cocktail lounge next door.
Free breakfast was toast, bagels, beverages only. No place to sit and eat if there was a good breakfast.

Could have gotten a cheaper rate at the desk! Good family restaurant down the road for breakfast.

Couple
Robert from Wauwatosa, WI
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Channahon, IL
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
basically clean/staff was very accomadating. Need to fix the side lamps by the bed though, totally fell down by just trynig to turn them on and hit my daughter on the head.
the back outside door wasn't locked, didn't need room key to open because it was always open-not very safe/secure.
Solo Traveler
Paula from Morrisonville, IL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was surprised that this hotel in a small town was so nice! Updated. Clean. Pool. Good bedding. I was very pleased with the facilities.
The only negative thing was that some people stood in the hallway talking for a long time and I had trouble sleeping. This is no reflection on the hotel itself, however.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, WI
January 1, 2013
Couple
Noise factor. Sounded like elephants walking on our head
Reviews of Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Harvard
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.