Heritage Inn Express Rocklin

Heritage Inn Express Rocklin

Heritage Inn Express Rocklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
4480 Rocklin Road
Rocklin, CA 95677

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Inn Express Rocklin in Rocklin

# 5 of 5 hotels in Rocklin
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Inn Express Rocklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn Express Rocklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Inn Express Rocklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
August 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was very nice during check in & out.
The hotel was HOT. The AC in the lobby worked well, then you stepped into the elevator and it got hotter. The hallway felt like the heater was on in the summer and the AC in the room sucked. The elevator inspection certificate was expired so that's scary.
Couple
Terri from Hesperia, CA
August 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean
Everyday we had to go get towels. Maid would leave one large towel every day. We would have to go downstairs and ask for a hand towel and another large tile and washcloths. She also never left the coffee refills even though we use the coffee everyday
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamo, CA
August 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
July 27, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kimberly from Sacramento, CA
July 25, 2016
1.0
The staff was round rooms not clean
Couple
Jim from Tullahoma, TN
July 24, 2016
Couple
2.0
The day we left.
Staff was very unprofessional , allowed people who were not registered guest to hang around outside the building. The police were called by guest several nights in a row. They advertise "pet friendly"; however, there were three occasions staff made comm
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Angelito from San Leandro, CA
July 12, 2016
7.0
Old
Couple
Lisa from Antioch, CA
June 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
Just the outside of the building.. which is very deceiving. When you walk inside it is a nightmare.
EVERYTHING! The room reeked of a weird stench. The bathroom had a quarter of a roll of toilet paper. The soap crumbled to dust as soon as the package was opened and we only had 2 small towels and 1 hand cloth. This was a room that nightmares are made of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
May 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Convenient to where we needed to be. The breakfast was fine and the rooms were very quiet.
The room was very outdated, the bottom of the chairs was falling off, the TV had very few available channels and the volume kept turning off. We were supposed to have a Queen Suite with a couch in a sitting area but we had two queen beds instead separate
Reviews of Heritage Inn Express Rocklin
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn Express Rocklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.