Heritage Inn Express Hayward

Heritage Inn Express Hayward

Heritage Inn Express Hayward Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.1/10
410 West A Street
Hayward, CA 94541

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Inn Express Hayward in Hayward

# 10 of 11 hotels in Hayward
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Inn Express Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn Express Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Inn Express Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from Santa Ana, CA
June 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Thebonly thing I liked about the hotel room was the cable TV.
The walls were dirt, the floor was had many stains, the furniture in the room was out door furniture.The are was bad and I didn't feel safe there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardnerville, NV
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
October 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location.
This hotel needs a lot of work the heat didn't work the bathroom looked like crap. You could see the out side of the hotel from the cracks in the walls.

This hotel is in very bad condition.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I was able to book it. it was centrally located. Nice staff
stained carpets, noisy, no HDTV, pool was filthy and unusable, remote on TV didn't work
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The men at the front desk were really friendly.
I didn't like that it was so expensive! I made reservations, I was still charged a deposit fee that I wasn't told about until I asked why they had taken out 150$ from my account. There wasn't toilet paper in the bathroom. The most important: no wifi !
Couple
Theodore from Compton, CA
September 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
pool was dirty
Couple
Angela from San Diego, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
The address is incorrect.It looked nice and clean in the office.After entering the room it was a complete disaster.

The bathroom was full of mold.The tub was filthy.The towels and sheets were soiled and filthy.The king size bed had 2 twin size pillows on it.The pool and jacuzi were filthy as well.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, United Kingdom
August 22, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
OK location, elevator was working and didn't stink
Broken additional latch on door, blood stains on the carpet by the sink
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Trinidad, CA
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Front desk staff were nice.
Light above entry door missing, stains all over carpet & furniture, AC cover missing, mismatched furniture, room FILTHY, security latch on door missing, no screen on window, trash floating in pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was easy to get to and the attendant working was very helpful, he gave directions for food and grocers!
Someone had smoked in my non smoking room that was unpleasant, overall it was a good place to stay I feel like I overpaid for how dated the place was. Good price would have $---
Reviews of Heritage Inn Express Hayward
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn Express Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.