Heritage Inn

Heritage Inn in Daytona Beach

Heritage Inn

Heritage Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 1.4/10
1100 South Ridgewood Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Inn in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 1.4.0
1.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Melody from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
not much, but it was clean enough to get a decent night's sleep
Towels could have been not stained. They had clearly been used way too many times.

If you are just looking for a place to sleep for an event it's fine. For longer than 1 night, find somewhere else. I am not really sure if the price was worth it. I have been in much nicer hotels/motels for half the price.

Group Traveler
Robert from Clearwater, FL
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There was nothing nice to say except the location was good.
Nastiest place I have ever stayed at.
Verified Hotel Guest from Callahan, FL
March 17, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Over priced for what I got

Needs serious updates..

Group Traveler
Karen from Orange Park, FL
July 13, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Did not stay because it was so disgusting and the manager refused to give me a refund! Horrible hotel!!!!
EVERYTHING WAS HORRIBLE!

EVERYTHING WAS HORRIBLE!

Couple
Robert from Winter Park, FL
July 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
False advertisement! The front of the motel had a picture you advertised. Not the same motel. The room was not worth 20 let alone
xx dollars. I want my money back. By far the worst place I've ever stayed in.Dead roaches on the floor.

Not worth a review. You shouldn't even advertise this place.

Business Traveler
Lizbeth from Fernandina Beach, FL
February 27, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The front desk attendant was very nice and helpful. It was only 5 miles from the Speedway.
The room was damp, mold smelling and not so clean. The blinds were broken as was the safety chain on the door. Refridgerator was not working. Patched holes in the bathroom. Warm not hot water. We could hear every sound from outside. Will not stay again!
Couple
Tammy from Butler, PA
February 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
NOTHING
Wow, do not look at pics and think that you are getting something good to sleep in. Pay xtra few bucks elsewhere. No trash cans in room, towels they give you are not even as thick as paper towels,no pillows. Owner will always be at your door!! Go elsewher

Wow, do not look at pics and think that you are getting something good to sleep in. Pay xtra few bucks elsewhere. No trash cans in room, towels they give you are not even as thick as paper towels,no pillows. Owner will always be at your door!! Go elsewher

Couple
Renae from Orlando, FL
October 24, 2012
Couple
Very out dated! There was a vice scrip for the hot water handle in our shower!

Where to begin! Well right after we booked the hotel I had asked a police officer if he by any chance knew where the hotel was and he told me he did and he had been there numerous times and that it was a great place if you were looking for hookers and drugs! The room LOOKED somewhat clean but my boyfriend and I slept in our clothes instead of shorts we wore our pants to bed! The sliding glass door to the shower was held together with electrical tape and the hot water nob was a vice scrip the windows were missing from our bathroom! When one of the people we went to the bike event with asked the hotel manager if there was somewhere good to eat breakfast his answer was the 7-11 down the street! The one good thing was the air-conditioning worked! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Sioux City, IA
August 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was disgusting and dirty.

Do not stay here unless other people's nail clippings and mold don't bother you.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Belleview, FL
July 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
The pool was the only okay thing about this hotel.
Very very dirty.

Never stay there again, owner tried to over charge us. Got to the room saw 2 roaches, I had to sleep on top of the sheets and rolled my clothes up for my pillow, in the morning I wouldnt use the shower cause it was so dirty. Very glad to go home.

Reviews of Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg