Heritage House Motel

Heritage House Motel

Heritage House Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
819 East Gurley Street
Prescott, AZ 86301

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage House Motel in Prescott

# 5 of 20 hotels in Prescott
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage House Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage House Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage House Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deneen from Hilo, HI
August 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
I disagree with the star rating. Should be at least 2 stars. Room was clean and comfortable. Free parking, wifi and cable TV, which included HBO channels. Those alone are above the 1-star rating!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was very clean. The hotel was quiet. However, I felt as though my children were unwanted in the hotel. I order two beds because I had two children were travel with me. However, my children had to pay additional fees. What? That is crazy.
The lady at the office, threaten to cancel our reservation. She said that we mention two people only. I told her that we pay for a hotel that accommodates at least 4 people. We had to beg to get our credit card to pay. It was the most horrible experce
Couple
Robert from Preston, ID
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
A clean beautiful room for a bargain price ! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to my parents... That's how great it was.
Abraham from Phoenix, AZ
December 8, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Pima, AZ
November 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Priced right, convenient location, nice clean room.
Parking is awkward. We had to go back the night after we checked out because we left a pillow in the room. It was after 10:00 pm and there was nobody in the office but there was a note with a phone number to call. The lady who answered was very rude.
Group Traveler
David from El Cajon, CA
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The owners were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, and the beds and heating system made for a good nights sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams, AZ
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient in town location.
Consider going with one bed in room for a bit more space.
Couple
Stuart from Simi Valley, CA
June 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Looked like rooms had been recently redone. Wifi was easy to access and fast. It was close to the old town antique stores.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient downtown location with a great view of Prescott and Thumb Butte. The room was clean and comfortable with a small refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. The manager was very considerate.
There wasn't anything we didn't like.
Couple
Kelli from Phoenix, AZ
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice. Super clean. Very quite. Nice management.
Reviews of Heritage House Motel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage House Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.