Heritage Hotel

Heritage Hotel

Heritage Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
522 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Hotel in Southbury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Southbury
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bank, NJ
October 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
The grounds
Decor was very old and outdated- rooms were very dark
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtonville, MA
August 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel has everything for relaxing getaway. Staff is friendly and accommodating. When you pass one of the staff,they always say hello,good morning,can I help you. This seems to rub off on guests who will also say hello,making the Heritage a friendly place.
It might be helpful to have a map of the hotel showing where everything is located both inside and outside. We came across some things just walking around. Had to ask the staff How to get to some places.
Senior Travelers
Stephanie from Staten Island, NY
August 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The gentleman at the desk (when we arrived at midnight) allowed us an additional two hours at checkout time in the morning. We were exhausted and were sooooo grateful!
At noon we were looking for breakfast, but they were only serving lunch.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, CT
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location for shopping and dining. Nice on property bar and restaurant. We loved the pool and jacuzzi.
So many children in around the pool. No area for adults.
Couple
Shirley from Rockville, MD
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Hook, CT
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Pretty grounds, great fitness center
Rooms worn, bed sheets not changed from prior guest. Moved to another room which was more worn - light, clock, phone not working, tub dirty and bed skirt had disgusting stain on it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Yonkers, NY
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were the most accommodating and handled all of our requests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmer, NJ
March 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
the grounds and hotel were really nice, our room was nicely furnished and the bed and pillows were so comfortable, enjoyed the big tv too.Huge gym and nice size pool, pool tables and ping pong tables, nice lounging areas and eatery.
housekeeping staff was extremely loud 8am and argued amongst themselves for about an hour loudly. Didn't like being awoken from a sound sleep to that. First time ever had a problem at a hotel like that. Otherwise loved the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Acton, MA
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and attentive!
Reviews of Heritage Hotel
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.