Heritage Hotel

Heritage Hotel

Heritage Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
522 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Hotel in Southbury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Southbury
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, CT
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location for shopping and dining. Nice on property bar and restaurant. We loved the pool and jacuzzi.
So many children in around the pool. No area for adults.
Couple
Shirley from Rockville, MD
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Hook, CT
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Pretty grounds, great fitness center
Rooms worn, bed sheets not changed from prior guest. Moved to another room which was more worn - light, clock, phone not working, tub dirty and bed skirt had disgusting stain on it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Yonkers, NY
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were the most accommodating and handled all of our requests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmer, NJ
March 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
the grounds and hotel were really nice, our room was nicely furnished and the bed and pillows were so comfortable, enjoyed the big tv too.Huge gym and nice size pool, pool tables and ping pong tables, nice lounging areas and eatery.
housekeeping staff was extremely loud 8am and argued amongst themselves for about an hour loudly. Didn't like being awoken from a sound sleep to that. First time ever had a problem at a hotel like that. Otherwise loved the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Acton, MA
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and attentive!
Couple
David from Grinnell, IA
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The comfort of the room, the view, the staff were all at or above our expectations.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffern, NY
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Farmington, CT
February 17, 2016
Couple
3.0
Room was spacious and clean. While we didn't use it, the health club and pool looked spectacular.
Front desk told us there was a buffet for breakfast. Went there and it was order off the menu. It took over an hour to get our food and it was cold and not prepared correctly. Worst service & food ever. Spoiled our 40th Wedding Anniversary Celebration.
Reviews of Heritage Hotel
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.