Heritage Hotel

Heritage Hotel

Heritage Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
522 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Hotel in Southbury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Southbury
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Lake Wylie, SC
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stayed at the Heritage Hotel for 6 days and held our daughter’s wedding reception there on New Year’s Eve. The entire staff was courteous and helpful during our entire stay. Nothing but kudos for a stay that was magical and outstanding!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Voorheesville, NY
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was Large and comfortable - asked for a late check out and hotel accommodated with no issue. Gym had plenty of equipment that was well maintained. Tasty Chocolate Chip cookie at check-in - how could you not smile?
The lamps did not have plugs at the base. But - small thing to complain about.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Northglenn, CO
January 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Convenience for my needs.
Food was expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eileen from Lake Wylie, SC
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super accommodating and took the importance of our stay coupled with my sister's wedding very seriously. I felt like we were treated like celebrities! Thank you Heritage Hotel!
I am looking forward to the remodel of the ilder side!
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Brockton, MA
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Fitness center
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Limerick, PA
December 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
It is in a a very pretty location and convenient to my family. It also has a nice fitness center and pool.
We were staying right near the cleaning staff's equipment room and they were talking loud and yelling in the halls very late at night and early in the morning. Also, the beds were very hard and very uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, MA
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laureen from Sandy Hook, CT
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
December 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Exterior and common areas were appealing. Fireplace was kept blazing and there was a nice seating area around it. Sunday brunch was good for $15/person. Cookies at the front desk were great.
The room was aging. Caulk was cracked around the shower and had gaps. Hair was found in the shower, on towels, etc. Personal hygiene trash was left on top of the tall dresser. The curtains were ratty. The ceiling was noisy when people walked above.
Business Traveler
Catherine from Mechanicville, NY
November 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff, service, breakfast all excellent.
For some reason GPS devices do not work close to this hotel so good idea to have a firm idea of where the hotel is before going.
Reviews of Heritage Hotel
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.