Heritage Hotel

Heritage Hotel in Southbury

Heritage Hotel

Heritage Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
522 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Hotel in Southbury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Southbury
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Northampton, MA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
good value, food and drinks at the bar very good value
hotel was a little dated
Couple
Glenn from Clover, SC
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel has new owners and is undergoing renovations. The staff and service are excellent.
Steve from Massena, NY
November 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was great, nothing to complain about from this place
Couple
Neida from Bronx, NY
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was great, would definitely return
I did not like that I had to leave

Pool was great, restaurant was affordable, rooms were super clean

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbury, CT
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
My colleague particularly enjoys this hotel when he visits this area. He finds it unique and a lovely setting.
There was nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Boston, MA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff, nicely appointed, convenient, clean, large rooms with high ceilings.
Somewhat dated common spaces, dated pool and fitness center.

Very convenient to I-84 and really lovely wooded landscaping which was very nice for foliage season. Really no complaints given the affordable pricing. The common areas were a little dated, but given the price, it was a great value.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shalece from Harper Woods, MI
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The Outside of the Hotel looked Fantastic! Great Landscape and grounds. It was like an oasis.
The bathrooms had mold. Had to switch hotel rooms twice because mold growing in shower. The hotel was very old and could have been nice but was not well kept nor renovated.

The staff was not friendly AT ALL!!They did not say more to us after check in. The hotel has HUGE Potential. The staff was not horrible, just indifferent. I don't want to stay at a place where the people are indifferent.

Couple
Jeff from Triy, NY
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
First time at this hotel and I cannot wait to return.
Couple
Joseph from Torrington, CT
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
the location, it was a beautiful setting, very relaxing.
clam chowder wasn't very good. It was microwaved and the cream was separated. Because of that I chose not to eat any more meals there.

It was warm and inviting, staff at the front desk was very accommodating. My room was very clean, the landscaping was well kept.

Reviews of Heritage Hotel
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg