Heritage Hotel

Heritage Hotel

Heritage Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
522 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Hotel in Southbury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Southbury
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ed from Myrtle Beach, SC
May 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
constructiontiny bath roomsmall roomcalled maintenance for TV issuesNoise
Senior Travelers
Ray from Lewes, DE
May 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The price.
Safe didn't work.
Couple
Alyssa from Trumbull, CT
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
construction at the momnet and we were placed by the courtyard with weddings occuring until late at night but overall wonderful and after construction it will be beautiful
Business Traveler
Mbulelo from Miami, FL
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The two evening front desk ladies were very nice and their listening skills are very good.
they don't have food i can't order food from the bar or tarven No ways i had to run to the other side of the street and get food from friendly's ,I rest my case
Couple
Alexa from San Diego, CA
May 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
very little -- it is in the process of renovation .HAVE WRITTEN THE HOTEL -- WHY DIDN'T THEY INFORM US OF THAT WHEN I MADE RESERVATION ? CERTAINLY NOT WORTH THE PRICE !!! VERY UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCE
THERE ARE WORKMEN AND HUGE MACHINES BOTH INDOORS AND OUTSIDE -- WE COULDN'T FIND THE LOBBY OR FIND A PLACE TO PARK BECAUSE OF ABOVE. TRIED TO REST LATE AFTERNOON BUTCOULDN'T DUE TO LOUD NOISE OF WORKMEN STAPLING THE ROOF VERY NEAR OUR ROOM...LOTS OF GRAY
Couple
Maureen from New Smyrna Beach, FL
May 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Renovation noise at 7:30 am Construction mess in lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect location. They are remodeling the public space and making the hotel more accessible. Beds VERY comfy.
Gardeners started up their power tools before 8 am.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NH
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
leaving
They were doing a reconstruction when I got there Had to walk very far to check in,the whole place was a mess

they are no longer dog friendly

Couple
Paul from Camden, ME
March 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Lot of nice features and when construction is done will be very nice BUT they are in the middle of construction... Loud, dusty
Parkng was terrible as construction is going on, elevators, old and crancy and far apart, loud
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Harrison, NY
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I didn't feel thta I was in a cookie cutter hotel because of the decor.
no

It reminds me of a hotel in Vermont especially with the wood beams and several fireplaces.

Reviews of Heritage Hotel
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.