Henley Park Hotel

Henley Park Hotel in Washington Dc

Henley Park Hotel

Henley Park Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
926 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Henley Park Hotel in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Henley Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Henley Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Henley Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sonia from Deltona, FL
May 28, 2014
5.0
Convenient to Convention Center
Rooms too small and air condition made room humid and it was not cool

Won't book again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, service, and charm
Wifi was a bit unreliable, but still acceptable. If this is the worst thing, I'm not doing bad.
Couple
Kimberly from Woodbridge, VA
March 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the character of the hotel. Nice bar with live music the night we were there. The best thing about the hotel is the location.
The hotel charged me $19.00 from the mini bar. All I had from the mini bar was a bottle of water. They charged me for 2 pieces of food I didn't eat. They have ignored my calls, and I have left messages with no call back.

I spent over
--- at this hotel, so for them to nickel and dime me on mini bar items I didn't eat is unsatisfactory and very disappointing.

Couple
Kershunda from Havre De Grace, MD
July 23, 2013
Couple
5.0
The hotel was located in the heat of DC, close to local clubs and places to eat.
The parking price was crazy. 35 a night.

We stayed there was only one night and that is as long as I would have stayed given the price.

Couple
Krystal from Cecilton, MD
June 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
The sheets were never dry when we came back to the room each night. Calling down to the front desk never worked. No one answered the phone no matter what time of day. The hotel was nice and historic which we loved.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
May 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location

Convenient to Metro and Convention Center. Easy walk to downtown sites and activities. A few blocks from great restaurants.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Weston, WV
April 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
yes, and the staff was all very nice and heplful
everything was excellent, however i thought the prices of the drinks and snacks in the room were a bit to costly

that its a lovely hotel

Solo Traveler
Al from Houston, TX
October 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Dirty bathroom, small room.

I would suggest that folks look to stay at other hotels.

Solo Traveler
James from Kellyville, OK
August 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Environment and people were incredible.
Nothing

Awesome!

Couple
George from Richmond, VA
July 1, 2012
Couple
7.0
Interesting building, descent room, nice windows, and good location.
Having to pay for parking.
Reviews of Henley Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Henley Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg