Heldrich Hotel And Spa

Heldrich Hotel And Spa

Heldrich Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
10 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Heldrich Hotel And Spa in New Brunswick

# 1 of 3 hotels in New Brunswick
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heldrich Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Heldrich Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heldrich Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Orange, CT
December 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Liked the fast and easy check-in at the reception desk. The lobby was nicely laid out with a beautiful holiday display. Convenient large restaurant and cozy bar off the lobby. Room was clean and comfortable. Liked free shuttle van to train.
Hard to get to front door of hotel during afternoon check-in. Cars packed-in tightly in front driveway, so taxi had to drop us off on street instead of front door of hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, PA
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicholas from Dublin, OH
October 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, very walkable to restaurants and nightlife.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. From the friendly front desk staff to the large, immaculate room to the great toiletries, we had everything we needed and more.
All hotel restaurants are pricey, and this one is no exception. If you don't want to pay $20 for breakfast, there's a great little diner just a few blocks away.

On top of being a beautiful and very comfortable hotel, the Heldrich is also great because of its location--right in the heart of New Brunswick, walking distance from the riverwalk (still in development), and very close to several fun pubs, restaurants, theaters, and shops. If we'd understood the area better before coming, we might have stayed two nights instead of one!

Couple
Jasmine from Norwalk, CT
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I stay at this hotel at least twice a year. i was there in march.It's our weekend get away spot as we love Deltas we eat there.
They didn't have wings that I could order for Monday night football. When I called 3 days before arrival the front desk person hung up on me 3 times

Parking is bad.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
August 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Received an 11:30 p.m. call for a pizza we did not order.
Couple
Carey from Brick, NJ
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing! The location is perfect walking distance to all the restaurants and bars!
Everything was great
Couple
George from Philadelphia, PA
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Space of the rooms
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Virginia Beach, VA
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the staff and the location. Perfect place when visiting New Brunswick.
Reviews of Heldrich Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heldrich Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.