Heldrich Hotel And Spa

Heldrich Hotel And Spa in New Brunswick

Heldrich Hotel And Spa

Heldrich Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Heldrich Hotel And Spa in New Brunswick

# 1 of 3 hotels in New Brunswick
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heldrich Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Heldrich Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heldrich Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queensbury, NY
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellent and beautiful facility
Didn't have the room reserved (king bed) available upon check-in, and switcptched us to two double beds. Nice enough but not what we reserved and less comfortable sleeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NJ
August 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
Right across from the theater, but besides that, it is worth 3 stars and not worth it.
No parking, just public lot that cost total of $28 for one night 2 cars. Many other hotel options with parking in area. Room had wallpaper peeling and lights broken. Room service also cost $34 for 2 eggs and pancakes (An order which they got wrong).

I would consider it a 3 star, not 4. Parking is additional. Room had wallpaper peeling and lights didn't work. Only advantage is it is across the street from the theater. Room service was higher than a premium and they got my order wrong. There are many other better hotel options in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Trenton, NJ
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was close town and to RWJ Hospital
No

Very spacious in the center of the downtown are. Reminds me if an old Vegas style hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewing, NJ
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff was friendly and the room was well appointed.
The Sunday Church service was too loud for guests and it made eating breakfast impossible due to the noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No self parking on the premises.

The indoor pool was not well maintained. The water appeared to be dirty.

Jerett from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allison from Charlottesville, VA
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hector from Silver Spring, MD
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Being in the heart of New Brunswick,close to Highland Park.
No Microwave, No Refrigerator, No way to keep food cold.

Great Hotel, needs better prices, but a good hotel none the less.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
June 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
I booked two hotel rooms for emergency cause my mother was in the hospital for -- after I reach the hotel they couldn't find my booking and I had to book two rooms with their normal price very unprofessional .
Yes please do not give false information or give such hotel information to make us fool like this booked for -- and end up paying -- dollars not recommended

The hotel stuff was rude the manager in charge was keen I show them my booking for  --they couldn't find it for hours then we needed to stay on that hotel cause my mother was in the icu department had to rent two rooms with their normal price for -- something which highly unprofessional

Reviews of Heldrich Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heldrich Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg