Heldrich Hotel And Spa

Heldrich Hotel And Spa in New Brunswick

Heldrich Hotel And Spa

Heldrich Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Heldrich Hotel And Spa in New Brunswick

# 1 of 3 hotels in New Brunswick
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heldrich Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Heldrich Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heldrich Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Trenton, NJ
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was close town and to RWJ Hospital
No

Very spacious in the center of the downtown are. Reminds me if an old Vegas style hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewing, NJ
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff was friendly and the room was well appointed.
The Sunday Church service was too loud for guests and it made eating breakfast impossible due to the noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No self parking on the premises.

The indoor pool was not well maintained. The water appeared to be dirty.

Jerett from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allison from Charlottesville, VA
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hector from Silver Spring, MD
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Being in the heart of New Brunswick,close to Highland Park.
No Microwave, No Refrigerator, No way to keep food cold.

Great Hotel, needs better prices, but a good hotel none the less.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
June 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
I booked two hotel rooms for emergency cause my mother was in the hospital for -- after I reach the hotel they couldn't find my booking and I had to book two rooms with their normal price very unprofessional .
Yes please do not give false information or give such hotel information to make us fool like this booked for -- and end up paying -- dollars not recommended

The hotel stuff was rude the manager in charge was keen I show them my booking for  --they couldn't find it for hours then we needed to stay on that hotel cause my mother was in the icu department had to rent two rooms with their normal price for -- something which highly unprofessional

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Center of Town, Shuttle anywhere within 5 miles free
Priced more for location

Nice stay, clean, no Fridge, average rooms.

Business Traveler
Richard from Washington, DC
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Heldrich Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heldrich Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg