Heidi Motel - Helen

Heidi Motel - Helen

Heidi Motel - Helen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8820 North Main Street
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for Heidi Motel - Helen in Helen

# 5 of 17 hotels in Helen
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heidi Motel - Helen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Heidi Motel - Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heidi Motel - Helen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
November 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Solid room, clean, mostly well kept for a dated hotel in a tourist destination.
Sounded like people in the room above would come through the floor.
Couple
Mark from Dade City, FL
September 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room we had was spacious and clean. Check in was a breeze, and as the room was ready they let us check in a little early. My wife forgot her purse there and they mailed it back express delivery the same day we called. Great place.
Beautiful room that met our expectations, but no hangers in the closet. A small thing, but still...
Couple
Philip from Covington, GA
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a peaceful hotel that is in walking distance of everything. Staff was very helpful!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarland, TX
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
located in the middle of downtown Helen

Small charming hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordville, FL
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It has character.
Room could have been cleaner. There was only one outlet plug so we had to take turns charging cell phones, and have the laptop plugged in.

It is not bad for the price. We paid the cheapest price, so we got the cheapest room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlem, GA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful with a gas fireplace and a very nice Jacuzzi tub in it. It was also very convenient to everything in Helen.

Try to get there early, even if you cannot check in, traffic in Helen gets very heavy during October.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
parking... bed... bathroom

Front desk personnel was poorly informed on what to see and where to go, and didn't care much to help. They just wanted to COLLECT THE MONEY and MOVE ON.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, friendly staff, great price
Ash trays sitting on the A/C outside every room (even the non-smoking rooms) was a huge turn off.
Couple
Tim from Acworth, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect
No

Beautiful rooms, very friendly staff

Couple
Joseph from Centralia, IL
December 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was a clean and very comfortable room right on the main street near all the activities.
In today's modern age, it could have had more than one outlet for charging cell phones, laptops, readers, etc.

I would stay here again. It was nice.

Reviews of Heidi Motel - Helen
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heidi Motel - Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.