Heathman Lodge

Heathman Lodge

Heathman Lodge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7801 Ne Greenwood Drive
Vancouver, WA 98662
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Heathman Lodge in Vancouver

# 3 of 27 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heathman Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Heathman Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heathman Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Rancho Cordova, CA
August 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, staff went the extra mile to help customers
No balcony
Craig from Mesa, AZ
August 3, 2015
To have a hotel in a city that looks as though you are in a hotel in the Colorado Rockies or probably any mountain town was weird but at the same time pretty neat! You walk in to the lobby and the outside world just slips away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was convenient. Hotel was comfortable and staff was helpful. Free specialty coffee drinks .Nice surroundings.
Yes. I was unable to use the internet the whole time there. I asked for help twice and no one could help me get on. I had no problem getting on at other places that had WiFi. No one went out of their way to find out what the problem was. Not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it had very good energy. It was just really comfortable and relaxing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They staff was incredibly helpful, welcoming and accommodating.
They were doing construction and renovating the rooms next to us. We were in an old room. We requested a different room away from the construction and they moved us
Couple
Laura from Los Angeles, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Charming, clean, nice rooms and bathroom, great restaurant in the lobby, great location
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly, enthusiastic, and greeted us warmly. Our room was perfect. In the evening we really enjoyed the lounge, music, and decor. Thank you. We will be back. Have decided when we are in the area again we will stay at Heathman.
Nothing. Parking all very well designed. Location was a little unexpected but it was good.

The decor was charming. Love the birds softly in the background sounds. Lots of seating places and nooks. Very comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminister, CO
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Easy Internet connection. Location. Grounds.
I couldn't print in the business center
Couple
Erick from Clackamas, OR
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rustic nature of hotel.
Cost of eating in restaurant.
Business Traveler
Theresa from Gig Habor, WA
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The resturant.
I was really disappointed in the room. For a health an.
Reviews of Heathman Lodge
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heathman Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.