Heat Hotel

Heat Hotel in Lake Havasu City

Heat Hotel

Heat Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1420 Mcculloch Boulevard North
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Hotel Guest Rating for Heat Hotel in Lake Havasu City

# 1 of 36 hotels in Lake Havasu City
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heat Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Heat Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heat Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Miguel, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
The view from room
staff -- front dest staff unfriendly The rooms were so perfumed we thought something bad must have happened in them before we arrived.
Couple
Jim from Edmonton, Canada
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room itself and view was great
The tv channels are only in SD, and some unwatchable. Could not find any sports on the limited channels. Pricing was a little on the high side.

No eating amenities at the hotel but a good variety within short walking distance.

Couple
Teresa from Lexington Park, MD
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The View and the Room was great, nice layout very clean nice bathroom, loved having a fridge. Overall beautiful! Oh my husband loved the full bar at the check In counter!!
Nope

The rooms are awesome!!! I could see it being very noisy in the peak season with the outdoor bar right outside, wouldn't bother me but people with children or elderly people not liking it! Other than that wonderful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Mesquite, NV
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The view of the London Bridge from room 306 was wonderful. I loved the ability to fully open the sliding glass doors.
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
July 18, 2014
8.0
Location the the staff.
The hotel is worn and needs renovations.

I liked the room layout and location near a lot of activity. Good view. Only negative is that the hotel's carpet and furniture are run down slightly.

Couple
Richard from Show Low, AZ
June 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was modern and clean
Loud music from a night clue at floor level of the hotel

Would have been a great hotel if it weren't for the ridiculously loud music from the club. I was expecting some music,at the lake, but the bass literally shook the whole hotel. There were only four or five people at the club from 1200 til 200 in the morning but there was no break in the jams! Will not stay there again

Couple
Steve from Camarillo, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vincent from Tempe, AZ
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was awesome. Located on the water next to the London Bridge.
The Hotel was in need of some minor repairs. Nothing huge, but a little update would make the rooms nicer. Tile grout, door paint in restroom, etc.

I would definitely refer friends to visit this Hotel. It was nice and had a great location.

Couple
Mark from Yankton, SD
January 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
The linens on the bed were yellowed and worn.

Would love to return during spring break!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Valley, AZ
January 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
For our rate, the room was huge and very commodious.
Not really, other than the TV had poor (non-HD) reception -- not up to the standard of the rest of the amenities

Location of our room right on the water was great (Inferno 06) - Convenient to walk and physically close to our activities, but VERY DIFFICULT to drive in and out of due to no traffic signals and lots of cross-traffic - very frustrating and time-consuming to deal with

Reviews of Heat Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heat Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg