Heat Hotel

Heat Hotel

Heat Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1420 Mcculloch Boulevard North
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Hotel Guest Rating for Heat Hotel in Lake Havasu City

# 2 of 36 hotels in Lake Havasu City
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heat Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Heat Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heat Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Las Vegas, NV
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved this hotel
Couple
David from Blois, France
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Awesome Inferno Suite by the bridge. House keeping is perfect.
There is a lot of noise comming from the bar untill midnight.
Senior Travelers
Donna from Sutter Creek, CA
March 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice room with balcony and view of London Bridge and Colorado River Channel, large Jacuzzi tub in bathroom.
Jacuzzi jets did not work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnegie, PA
February 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Suite rooms are fantastic
They overbooked and could not accommodate one of our 7 rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The contemporary furnishings were very comfortable, bed was good, etc. Perfect view for Balloon Festival
Too much cement outside, no landscaping, both nights the vent in the bathroom sounded like it was going to explode, started forcing air out without being turned on. Really scared me the first nite. I thought for the lack of amenties it was way over priced
Couple
Barb from Medicine Hat, Canada
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location, great staff, exceptional rooms!!
Wifi was unreliable
Senior Travelers
Doris from Gettysburg, SD
December 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location and balcony view. It was very clean with nice linens and furniture.
I made one reservation for 3-nights. At check-in they told me I had 2 reservations,cancelled one. After one night, we were locked out our room because the frnt dsk had us down for 1 night. We just packed our things and left for another hotel.

Staff not very friendly or supportive. My husband is terminally ill, and the extra moving around was not welcomed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goostrey, United Kingdom
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view, the bedroom, the whirlpool bath, the location, the proximity of 3 restaurants
No natural light in the seating area.Inadequate soundproofing to the room next door where there were 2 dogs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vartan from Burbank, CA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location and view
noise

could do better job with cleaning

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Miguel, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
The view from room
staff -- front dest staff unfriendly The rooms were so perfumed we thought something bad must have happened in them before we arrived.
Reviews of Heat Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heat Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.