Heat Hotel

Heat Hotel in Lake Havasu City

Heat Hotel

Heat Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1420 Mcculloch Boulevard North
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Hotel Guest Rating for Heat Hotel in Lake Havasu City

# 2 of 36 hotels in Lake Havasu City
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heat Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Heat Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heat Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The contemporary furnishings were very comfortable, bed was good, etc. Perfect view for Balloon Festival
Too much cement outside, no landscaping, both nights the vent in the bathroom sounded like it was going to explode, started forcing air out without being turned on. Really scared me the first nite. I thought for the lack of amenties it was way over priced
Couple
Barb from Medicine Hat, Canada
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location, great staff, exceptional rooms!!
Wifi was unreliable
Senior Travelers
Doris from Gettysburg, SD
December 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location and balcony view. It was very clean with nice linens and furniture.
I made one reservation for 3-nights. At check-in they told me I had 2 reservations,cancelled one. After one night, we were locked out our room because the frnt dsk had us down for 1 night. We just packed our things and left for another hotel.

Staff not very friendly or supportive. My husband is terminally ill, and the extra moving around was not welcomed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goostrey, United Kingdom
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view, the bedroom, the whirlpool bath, the location, the proximity of 3 restaurants
No natural light in the seating area.Inadequate soundproofing to the room next door where there were 2 dogs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vartan from Burbank, CA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location and view
noise

could do better job with cleaning

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Miguel, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
The view from room
staff -- front dest staff unfriendly The rooms were so perfumed we thought something bad must have happened in them before we arrived.
Couple
Jim from Edmonton, Canada
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room itself and view was great
The tv channels are only in SD, and some unwatchable. Could not find any sports on the limited channels. Pricing was a little on the high side.

No eating amenities at the hotel but a good variety within short walking distance.

Couple
Teresa from Lexington Park, MD
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The View and the Room was great, nice layout very clean nice bathroom, loved having a fridge. Overall beautiful! Oh my husband loved the full bar at the check In counter!!
Nope

The rooms are awesome!!! I could see it being very noisy in the peak season with the outdoor bar right outside, wouldn't bother me but people with children or elderly people not liking it! Other than that wonderful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Mesquite, NV
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The view of the London Bridge from room 306 was wonderful. I loved the ability to fully open the sliding glass doors.
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
July 18, 2014
8.0
Location the the staff.
The hotel is worn and needs renovations.

I liked the room layout and location near a lot of activity. Good view. Only negative is that the hotel's carpet and furniture are run down slightly.

Reviews of Heat Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heat Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg