Hcc Open

Hcc Open in Barcelona

Hcc Open

Hcc Open Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Diputacio, 100
Barcelona 08015

Hotel Guest Rating for Hcc Open in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hcc Open
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hcc Open
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hcc Open

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yadira from Tampa, FL
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
November 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
large room, clean, nice bathroom and shower, good proximity to the metro and the aerobus stop at plac d'espanya
Room somewhat hot at night. Moderate street noise if you open the window to cool down. Mediocre restaurant selection in the neighborhood

Good value, pleasant stay

Couple
Ramon from Marietta, NY
November 3, 2013
Couple
3.0
Middle of the road hotel room,
The location was less than ideal for tourist. Wifi was very problematic. We were charged $90 for two people for 2 days for continental breakfast($22.50/pppd).

Middle of the road hotel. It was a bit too far from City Center. Do not go to the Continental breakfast! Go across the street to restaurant

Group Traveler
Jessica from Pittsburgh, PA
October 14, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The size of the room and the size of the bathroom. The staff was very professional and helpful.
I was hoping to be closer to Las Ramblas. This hotel is not as close to "the action" as i expected. However, the metro is easy to use.

Overall I was very happy with this hotel. It was VERY CLEAN and even though i did not speak the language the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Barcelona.

Group Traveler
Emilie from Montreal, Canada
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The helpful and kind staff

Excellent hotel and staff. Very accomodating. Came to the hotel 4 hours before check-in time and they were kind enough to give us a room upon our arrival.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amin from Alpharetta, GA
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good sized, clean rooms. Nice large bathrooms. Very conveniently located 5 minutes walk from the Metro station. 10 minute Metro ride to Las Ramblas. Taxi cost around 5 Euro to Las Ramblas. Quiet neighborhood. Highly recommended.
Couple
Wesley from Mount Pleasant, SC
June 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff, clean room, solid Internet connection.

Solid stay for a decent rate. Not a prime location, but close to Metro and decent walking distance from downtown.

Senior Travelers
Victoria from Phoenix, AZ
June 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was great and gave good information about getting around town on public transportation.
The bedroom pillows were to small and like a rock. The breakfast which was not included was exhorbitant. Somehow the converter I brought so I could plug in my curling iron disappeared. But they lent me one and then gave me one another visitor had left.

The location of this hotel is great and close to a subway. It's a little drab in the rooms; the hairdryer is from another era as is the TV which only has news to watch in English. I was also disappointed with the Priceline promotion that promised me 2 free nights. That's not the way it turned out; one night was worth
XXX and the other only XXX. Each night was only E85 so it was pretty reasonable. ...read more

Reviews of Hcc Open
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hcc Open
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg