Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach

Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach

Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 Lamberton Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 10 of 51 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Was surprised the room larger than expected. Full size Refrigerator and Microwave.
construction next door made the entry challenging.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Conway, SC
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christina from Sarasota, FL
August 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms have separate kitchen/sleeping area (no doors between rooms) and a full kitchen with fridge, stove, dishwasher, & microwave.
Breakfast was removed 10-15 min early every day, and the last 30 min there was hardly anything left. I had paid for & reserved a king suite specifically, was put into a double room, they did move me, but only after confirming another guest wasn't coming.
Couple
Jim from Lawrenceville, GA
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly. When we got there the room we had reserved wasn't ready ,however we were in a hurry die To our daughter being in labor ,so she gave us an up grade that was ready.
Only one elevator was working . There was construction going on next door but only a problem on the week days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room we reserved was not available-A/C in the excercise room was not working-the sound proofing in the room was terrible-could here all the road noise from I-95 all night-the last night we were there we had to leave because the hotel management rented

one of the conference rooms to some guests for a house party and the music was so loud we could here it in our room-finally at 10PM we had to check out early and go home-a 3 hour drive to Naples,Fla.

Couple
Arwin from West Palm Beach, FL
June 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Spacious hotel
Customer service was not helpful, cleaning staff did not clean my room at all. I came back to a dirty toilet, trash still in the bins, crumbs, etc... The manager did not make time to even speak to me. Unprofessional
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringwood, NJ
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the staf was very helpful, and the hotel is very clean
The Hotel was fine however the ongoing construction across the street is a bit of an issue. Also the location is a bit out of the way nothing within walking distance unless you want to take a long walk thru a questionable area

The Hotel and staff are good the pool is a little small. The free breakfast and afternoon happy hour Mon-Weds. are a nice touch also

Richard from Gainesville, FL
May 17, 2014
10.0
For the price you can't beat it. The staff was friendly, room was clean, the breakfast bar was nice, it was quiet, it was just an overall good experience.
No it was nice.

I definitely will be going back we go to West Palm at least once each year.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, MA
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Had problems with accessing wireless internet in portions of the suite. This issue could not be resolved. Did not have skim milk option for breakfast.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg