Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach

Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach

Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
301 Lamberton Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 14 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfort of room and complimentary breakfast.
Fitness room is nice, but equipment is a bit worn.

Great location near shopping and restaurants. Staff was especially friendly.

Business Traveler
Shawn from Nebo, NC
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room Layout was very thoughtful and convenient. Great for a one night stay or many nights.
The ONLY thing I did not like was the towels. They were very hard, like coarse sandpaper. A little fabric softener would go a long way.
Business Traveler
Mr W from Torrance, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was nice and spacious. Had a decent size fridge and well stocked kitchen, dishwasher, etc.
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very convenient to downtown West Palm Beach and close enough to other places I was visiting while staying in the area. Everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful and friendly and the room was a great size.
The thermostat in the room took a but to figure out and where the air comes out, there was a chair and a lamp block the vents. I have no control over room design, but no big deal to move a couple of pieces of furniture so the vents were not blocked.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Tukwila, WA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and aware of guests around them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is convenient. The room was clean and neat. I'd stay here again. Great for business!

Hotel is centrally located. Nothing to see or do within walking distance, but easy in and out to drive. I'd stay here again.

Christina from Cape Coral, FL
October 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tim from Keystone Heights, FL
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
From the moment we arrived, the staff was extremely attentive and helpful. Nobody on staff, from management to housekeeping was ever too busy to offer a greeting and warm smile.
If I had to complain about anything it would be the ground floor elevator button is metal so that after pushing the cart across the carpet I got a hefty static discharge. I know. Shocking isn't it?

We were there only one night, but wished it could have been more.

Senior Travelers
Diane from Peoria, AZ
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was perfect! Location, ammenties, wonderful breakfast
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg