Hotels in West Palm Beach

Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach

Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach

Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
301 Lamberton Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 13 of 51 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jegenstorf, Switzerland
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious
Did not receive cleaning on our first day. Had to go and get fresh towels.
Business Traveler
Martha from St Petersburg, FL
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
March 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flanders, NJ
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chad from Campbellsport, WI
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Last minute stay for work, super clean hotel, staff was great
Pool doesnt get sun in afternoon, only negative thing

rooms were big and spacious. all the comforts of home

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Rock, NJ
January 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Public spaces and breakfast above average
Low water pressure in shower. Room not cleaned well during our stay. Sheets dirty on check in. Thermostat hard to adjust. Pool sub-par.

Very close to highway. Request a room on non-highway side.

Couple
Yubei from Topeka, KS
January 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Shuttle bus to port for cruise.
None

Nice, comfortable place with excellent customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from New Rochelle, NY
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious! Very clean, and close to the stores and downtown
housekeeping seemed very rushed to clean the rooms. At one point I think they even opened our room door at 8am, while we were all sleeping.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
THERE STAFF WAS GREAT AND WE WOULD GO BACK. POOL IS TO SMALL AND NO HOT TUB.
THERE CLEANING WAS NOT UP TO STANDARDS SORRY BUT SHE DID NOT GIVE US CLEAN TOWELS AND VACUUM THE ROOM.

OVER ALL THE HOTEL WAS GREAT. STAFF AND PUBLIC AREA WAS REAL CLEAN AND THE BKF WAS GOOD NOT GREAT BUT THAT IS OK. THE STAFF WAS ON THE TOP OF MY LIST. WONDERFUL

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg