Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach

Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach

Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
301 Lamberton Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 13 of 54 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jane from Andersonville, TN
August 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The space worked well for us.
the toilet seat was not secure and seemed to slide when used.Other than that nothing negative. There is an easy fix. I know you will take care of it for the next guest. Might me me in another city!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, NJ
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Night Desk manager was extremely helpful in correcting a mix up.
Pool area could be better.
Business Traveler
Robert from Springfield, TN
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
good location
parking not the best
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shae from Key Largo, FL
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Don't think just because you purchase a suite that you have a couch that pulls out into a bed. They don't and my children had to sleep on the floor. No roll-a-ways available. I've stayed there before and I know I got a pull out sofa before.

I will not stay at this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Price. Good room size Quiet despite proximity to the highway. Good location for travel and for nearby conveniences.
Room and hallway smell like smoke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome!!! The location was perfect, near shopping and excellent restaurants. No complaints, booked another week.
Business Traveler
John from Spring Hill, FL
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. It was very spacious and comfortable and most of all the A/C unit was very quiet. It reminded me of a 1 bedroom apartment. Would definitely recommend Hawthorn Suites. Spend the couple extra dollars!
Not to crazy about the hand soap provided. Always feels so HARD!!!
Group Traveler
Thomas from Tampa, FL
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
very comfortable bedsin room kitchen and refrigerator!multiple t.v's charging station right on the night stand lampEthernet cords ready to plug into computereasy use free WiFifantastic bathroomfree breakfast
parking was hard to find a spotelevators are really slowkey cards can be finicky
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latasha from Royal Palm Beach, FL
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love it. Love them.
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect Heights, IL
June 3, 2015
10.0
It was clean, close to shopping mall, the kitchenett was great. Close to my locations where I needed to go. Staff was friendly very helpful and great!!! The environment was excellent. It was recommended by a friend that had Great Taste. The breakfast
No.

The breakfast was Great!!!

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.