Hawthorn Suites Oakland Alameda

Hawthorn Suites Oakland Alameda in Alameda

Hawthorn Suites Oakland Alameda

Hawthorn Suites Oakland Alameda Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1628 Webster Street
Alameda, CA 94501

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites Oakland Alameda in Alameda

# 2 of 8 hotels in Alameda
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites Oakland Alameda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites Oakland Alameda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites Oakland Alameda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vaughn from Baton Rouge, LA
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Santa Rosa, CA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location to our activity and the complimentary breakfast. The food was actually quite good and the variety of different food was nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
September 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The girls at the front desk were great
The staff in the morning at the eating area were extremely noisy, laughing and talking LOUDLY!!! Very Unprofessional

Loved the separate seating area, and always appreciate having a small fridge and coffee maker in the room - and free WiFi.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Tahoma, CA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My 5 year old granddaughter and I stayed here and it was very clean, very happy with that. There was no noise from the street or the other rooms.
no
Business Traveler
John from Marina, CA
May 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness. Excellent location for our needs. Helpful staff.
Parking spaces are somewhat limited/cramped.

Bottom line: We will stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Sparks, NV
March 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The free breakfast was fantastic...nice easy parking, decent work out facility.
No. Everything was great! Liked having two tv's in the room!

Great place to stay if you want to go to an A's or Warriors or Raiders game Also within walking distance of the pinball museum which is a preset cool place.

Couple
Tara from Friendswood, TX
November 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
The lady who checked us in, Elsie was extremely helpful and accommodating.
Nothing I can think of.

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Looked new, well maintained, very courteous staff especially went above and beyond to meet our need for two queens. Rooms were awkward in set up, somewhat narrow but would stay again. Close to fire station so bring earplugs.

Couple
Denise from Essex Junction, VT
June 23, 2012
Couple
8.0
The complementary breakfast was a notch above what is customary for this type and level of hotel including bacon and eggs..

This hotel was clean and comfortable and in a nice, seemingly safe neighborhood that was close to Oakland. The price was reasonable compared to most other hotels we researched in the area.

Couple
Alan from Fremont, CA
June 14, 2012
Couple
9.0
Spaciousness of room, with a living space complete with 2nd TV and couch.
Room not quite as insulated as I'd like; could hear noisy guests next door late at night.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites Oakland Alameda
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites Oakland Alameda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg