Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown

Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown in Fogelsville

Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown

Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7720 Main St
Fogelsville, PA 18051
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown in Fogelsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Fogelsville
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broxton, GA
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable and the staff were welcoming and friendly even with a late check- in and early check-out. I will come back again to stay when visiting family.
Nothing
Couple
Chris from Northampton, PA
November 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
I'm 6'5" tall ordered a long for me. Got downsized to a queen. Refrigerator didn't work. One of the two complimentary glasses was broken. So I slept like crap after I had to wait for a maintenances man to bring a new fridge to the room. Was a terrible e
Nothing. Sausage was tolerable
Couple
Shawn from Bridgeport, CT
October 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Catawba, VA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was very helpful and the room were clean.
The beds were too short, the coffee pot didn't work,
Solo Traveler
Agustin from Marbury, MD
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
it has better rates than two other hotels but I must say the room is better quality!
The location is hidden behind a bunch of shops my gps was confused as to where it was but that's about it.

great hotel, hot breakfast, better rates than the surrounding hotels, fantastic rooms will be back next year fer sure!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomall, PA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable. It was truly a non smoking room and perhaps even a non smoking floor (3rd)no detectable smoke smells. Very quiet, no highway noise.
Business Traveler
Diane from Stratford, CT
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are mini suites, nice and roomy with microwave, coffee machine and frig, living area has couch and beds are so nice and comfy. Free full breakfast too!
Waking up at 3:30am to the sound of a fire alarm due to guests' coffee pot catching on fire.
Couple
Sandra from Linesville, PA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location...the cleanliness...the room was beautiful...breakfast was hot and delicious
No everything was great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
Breakfast was not as good as previous stays. I went to "Cracker Barrel" instead.

Going downhill.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trevose, PA
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean, staff was friendly & the a/c worked awesome being it was 90+ outside.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg