Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown

Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown in Fogelsville

Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown

Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7720 Main St
Fogelsville, PA 18051
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown in Fogelsville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fogelsville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
Breakfast was not as good as previous stays. I went to "Cracker Barrel" instead.

Going downhill.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trevose, PA
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean, staff was friendly & the a/c worked awesome being it was 90+ outside.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearfield, PA
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast. Items kept stocked. Front desk worker very friendly and helpful.
Had to ask 2 times for enough linens for all of us booked in the room.
Michael from Washington, PA
May 27, 2014
8.0
Close to the exit. Could walk to cracker barrel for a quick dinner
Breakfast was sub par, but free. I would sooner go next door to the cracker barrel.

Huge room, with kitchen. The description says long double bed but the bed was in fact a full king. There was a pull out sofa but we did not use. Good deal for the price.

Couple
Richard from Conowingo, MD
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and convienant
n/a

Spent one night - seemed to be a decent place to stay. We would stay there again. Check in/out was fast - really enjoyed that!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmeadow, MA
October 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
We stay here frequently and have always been pleased with our experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Township Of Washington, NJ
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
room had a nice alcove with a desk like area near fridge and micro wave
room ac was really noisy and hotel was a little difficult to find ...hidden away.

was pretty good ....

Couple
Daphne from Tampa, FL
July 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room and bed were very comfortable. Good sound-proofing.
Understaffed during breakfast. Trash can overfilled, tables not cleaned between guests. Same breakfast selections for 5 days.

We would stay here again. Excellent value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mebane, NC
June 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
The king suite rom was spacious, the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The king mattress was quite lumpy and should be replaced. The air conditioner was noisy.
Business Traveler
James from Tallahassee, FL
October 21, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
I liked it when I stayed there 4 years ago, not this time!
They do not put top sheets on their beds! The front desk staff said they use the duvet cover. When asked if they could guarantee the cover was washed, they hesitated and did not answer the question. They then reluctantly found and brought a top sheet.

Very disappointing, I stayed here twice in past years, current staff has let it run down. I will not stay here again! This is a shame since it was a good 2.5 star property in the past. Lighting in rooms was inadequate,
lamps too small.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg