Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown

Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown

Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7720 Main St
Fogelsville, PA 18051
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown in Fogelsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Fogelsville
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
George from Richboro, PA
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean room, free good breakfast
No
Paul from Gastonia, NC
July 30, 2015
Good location.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 28, 2015
Breakfast was good. Room was nice.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, NC
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Room was very clean with comfortable bed. Fortunately, once inside the room, no cigarette smell present.
We didn't like that half of the floor was non-smoking and the other half smoking. The cigarette smell was fairly strong in the hallway & elevator. Seems like a very odd arrangement.
Couple
Sandra from Silver Spring, MD
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was very impressed with the size of the room, all of the amenities, the fridge, microwave, the space between the beds, location of the TV + the table for laptop. Restaurant excellent food + great bacon & eggs on Sunday! Fresh fruit, coffee & service.
Nothing!
Senior Travelers
James from Binghamton, NY
July 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast
The sheet on our bed was stained
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seekonk, MA
June 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed
Foyer poor Reception area unpleasant Small breakfast area Location extremely depressing. Over priced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The lady at the desk was nice
There was renovation the whole hotel smelled like paint. I needed two beds got a king.
Business Traveler
Peter from Ferndale, MI
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good free hot breakfast, good location.
Bathroom had some issues--toilet tank lid didn't fit so toilet lid wouldn't stay up, shower got stuck on too hot or too cold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paxinos, PA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was wonderful. There was a kitchen net in the room. The wifi was very good. I truly enjoyed their breakfast. It was one of the best breakfasts I have had in a hotel.
The faucet in the battub continued to drip, it would not shut off. Some of the signage was worn off. I am not sure if they will remodel soon or not.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites Ltd. - Allentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.