Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport in Dallas

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7900 Brookriver Drive
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Reginald from Fort Worth, TX
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
roomy
Marks on the wall...Needed painting. No Hot water during the entire stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleville, MI
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
this was another 1 star hotel hiding in a 21/2 rating
Bruce from Mission Viejo, CA
November 22, 2014
1.0
The grounds were dirty and there was no hot water in the room.
Business Traveler
David from Spicewood, TX
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Large room with easy access.
Room is in need of repair or remodeling. Toilet seat was held loosely by 1 bolt, mold on the trim in the bathroom, bath tub was dirty and stained, entry door was difficult to open and close (drags on floor). Looked like the room was from the 1980s.
Couple
Kathleen from Green Cove Springs, FL
November 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff.Convenient locationPet friendlyGood breakfast.White bed cover makes me feel confident in cleanliness.Very affordable
TV screen was blurry. They offered another room, but it was too much trouble to move all our things and dog.The upholstery was worn. We have stayed there before and the TV was fine, but all of the rooms have had worn out upholstery
Business Traveler
Laura from Spokane, WA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Can't name one thing I liked
Everything. First room they put me in my sheets were covered with dead bugs. There were blood stains and cigarette holes in carpet. Staff very rude. I checked out and stayed elsewhere. Worst place I've ever stayed.
Couple
Carla from Sweetwater, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Condo like living for price of 2.5 star
Poor fitness equip
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Dallas, TX
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing but the outside of it
Everything from the wait to get into the room from me have to call back 3 times about a fax to the people being very rude to me about it. Not on me when I paid my money already
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Odessa, TX
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We love the space for our family! The convenience of the in room full kitchen gave the added ability to have a great meal together. The FREE breakfast was worth it!!
I would have liked to know what the kitchen was supplied with so I can plan to cook.

I recommend this hotel for a family with older children. With the 2 bedroom loft suite, we had plenty of space to relax and sleep!

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg