Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport in Dallas

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7900 Brookriver Drive
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The first room we had, the bathroom bath was running water and we couldnt shut it off...So they moved us to another suite and it was full of baby roaches...and the walls were old and nasty.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Austin, TX
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the way these rooms were like little apartments. They were clean when I returned every day. If I had an issue (fridge was out due to power outage) it was addressed fast. Breakfast was hot and decent. Location was great. Great deal for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Allen, LA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the way the rooms are set up like apartment homes and the price. There were more qualities with this hotel than some whose prices were exceedingly high and didn't meet any expectations. Will be returning.
The only thing that could have been better was the coffee pot. The reservoir wasn't clean and there were no filters for the pot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very large with full kitchen,
industrial area deserted on weekend

bring an ethernet cable to plug-in for fast speeds

Business Traveler
Mike from San Diego, CA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Spacious room and full kitchen appliances
very old furniture, very old bathroom. You have to run and waste the water in shower and in the kitchen sink for at least ten to 15 minutes before hot water starts flowing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Syed from Lombard, IL
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location and staff
dirty carpet, dirty sofa bed, smell in the room. not a good experience for the star level.

I think they should drop their star rating to 1.5 from 2.5. I have stayed in a hotel with a rating of 2.0 which was a better deal than this one.

Business Traveler
Luis from Irving, TX
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location only
Used unwrapped soap, dirty sheets, no hot water

I've called and am waiting on resolution

Business Traveler
Reginald from Fort Worth, TX
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
roomy
Marks on the wall...Needed painting. No Hot water during the entire stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleville, MI
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
this was another 1 star hotel hiding in a 21/2 rating
Bruce from Mission Viejo, CA
November 22, 2014
1.0
The grounds were dirty and there was no hot water in the room.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg