Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7900 Brookriver Drive
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked how the hotel made it look more like a home an feel like one too.
The access space between rooms. Would of been better if the upstairs was closed off frm the down stairs other than the connection of rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a nice clean room
I liked everything
Scotty from Arlington, TX
May 28, 2015
10.0
The room and location...I would love to stay there when I'm back in Dallas
No not all all

I would love to stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Did not stayed, checked out ASAP.
Everything, our couch had blood stains,door was beat up. It smelled like cigarettes, etc..... we checked out within 10 minutes of arrival and went to Double Tree Hilton down the street. Didn't mind paying a few extra bucks ($25) for a nice hotel.

Really needs to be updated and the pictures that are on the website are not what you expect in person.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Plano, TX
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Full kitchen fully stocked room spacious like apartment
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
You could live there. It is like a condo. It was wonderful. The price was great.
I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The suite rooms were nice.
The hotel is not in the greatest area of town.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
distance from downtown
low quality compared to other 2*1/2
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, MO
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
roach found on floor--we were locked out of room twice. No parking places one night. Room needs to be redone, very worn looking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Springdale, AR
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Lovely breakfast. Helpful and pleasant staff Fenced property felt safe. Spacious room and comfortable beds.
Buildings were in need of some sprucing up. Stained counters and tiles in need of grout work. (Grout and seal was aged and dis colored)
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.