Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7900 Brookriver Drive
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
distance from downtown
low quality compared to other 2*1/2
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, MO
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
roach found on floor--we were locked out of room twice. No parking places one night. Room needs to be redone, very worn looking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Springdale, AR
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Lovely breakfast. Helpful and pleasant staff Fenced property felt safe. Spacious room and comfortable beds.
Buildings were in need of some sprucing up. Stained counters and tiles in need of grout work. (Grout and seal was aged and dis colored)
Business Traveler
Ronnie from Sylacauga, AL
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tinesha from San Angelo, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Our AC wasn't working and I called and they immediately had maintenance come service it. Hotel Employee was very nice and efficient! We left and returned to a cool room! The space of the rooms and comfy beds!
That the Internet service was weak or you had to be in the lobby to use it!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilgore, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and size of room
Several roaches found in room 112.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, TX
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel exceed my expectations based on the price I paid .I really liked that it was very spacious and homey. I appreciated the fully stocked kitchen.
Couple
Carl from Manteca, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was at the high side of average in all respects. Having never stayed at a Hawthorne I had no expectation basis.
Nothing to complain about.
Couple
James from Benbrook, TX
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large room, clean and easy access to highways and places to eat
Low water pressure in the showers
Couple
Bradley from Maumelle, AR
March 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing about this property to like, the front desk clerk was professional. There were many problems from the time of checkin, we felt very unsafe on the property, there is trash overflowing in all the trashbins,prop has perm residents that looked sketchy
The sliding door in our room was unsecure, security lock on front door was not attached to door, lots of noise from above unit. We asked to be moved and were told no, we could leave property and lose 1 night of our money, trash on fridge, the list goes on
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.