Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7900 Brookriver Drive
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
July 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It was disgusting.
It was honestly the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. I was hesitant to even use the restroom. I didn't eat the breakfast because I was nervous it would make me sick considering the rest of the condition of the hotel. Disgusting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 17, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Located near my job site
Dirty In poor repair They add $150 to your credit card in addition to the room rate.
Couple
Susan from Golden, TX
July 16, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location was the best feature. The bed was also comfortable, the staff friendly.
It was in need of updates. The carpet and furniture was old, the desk was broken, and the shower faucet was broken, making hot water difficult to get. There were few working light bulbs .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Humble, TX
June 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The second staff member was very helpful and was very polite.
The first staff member we encountered was very rude and condescending. When we walked into our room there was a strong odor that was nauseating. There were also bugs in the room. We killed a cockroach that was in the kitchen and we did not spend the night
Solo Traveler
Clayton from Austin, TX
June 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
This hotel was average, the rooms were larger that normal but the furniture was old and dated, the parking isn't good either. They claim to have High Speed WiFi, technically it yes but only in the Front office and the building next to it .
The hotel weak WiFi that only available to the rooms next to the office threw a wet blanket on the whole experience. The Staff was rude during check in, they ignored everyone waiting to check in until they had finished their personal business.
Business Traveler
David from Norwalk, CT
May 20, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Worst hotel ever, has gone down hill over the years. Seemed more like a drug infested hang out. Was booked for two nights Went back the second day packed up and left didn't care , Was in fear of my life lots of bags. Went to another hotel.
Couple
Otis from Norwalk, CT
April 7, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Otis from Norwalk, CT
April 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Constance from Flint, TX
March 22, 2017
8.0
clean, quiet neighborhood and good breakfast
I am non smoker and did not appreciate the $50 deposit to be refunded after they inspect the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hongyi from Pflugerville, TX
March 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great rate and great location for downtown Dallas tour for a family. Two stories of two bedrooms gave you great privacy and freedom. First floor sofa-bed provides extra space for more people.
The grill near the pool area is an old-fashioned charcoal grill which needs you to provide your own charcoal and foil/lighter. If you don't come prepared, you are not be able to use it. There is some minor odor in the room which smells like smoking.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas/Love Field Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.