Staysky Suites I-Drive Orlando

Staysky Suites I-Drive Orlando in Orlando

Staysky Suites I-Drive Orlando

Staysky Suites I-Drive Orlando Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7601 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Staysky Suites I-Drive Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staysky Suites I-Drive Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staysky Suites I-Drive Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staysky Suites I-Drive Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
May 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is really great.
The staff has very bad attitude.

This hotel requires to check out at 11:00 a.m.. I was late when I check out. When I checked out, the staff has very very bad attitude to me, keeping on complaint about how I made trouble for them because I was late. By the way, when I check in, the staff is very friendly. I hope most staffs in there are just like the man when I check in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great suite. Exceeded our expectations for the price paid. Convenient location, although high traffic area. Clean room. Friendly staff.
Too much traffic. Heater too strong - too warm.

Very nice room - lots of space. Good complimentary breakfast, although only one staff member handling replacement of food, cutlery. Need more servers. Close to major hwy to get to attractions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from League City, TX
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location was ideal - breakfast & happy hour was good -
our room had an a/c leak on the next to last night and we had to move twice - the room they tried to give us did not have same space so we moved back and then into a new room in the morning, we felt we were not given our moneys worth for that part

the hotel needs updating very badly - looks outdated without modern electronics and some areas smell stale - the elevators were the slowest we've ever had to deal with

Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Matlacha, FL
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was nice and comfortable .
Elevator was a snail, took the stairs often.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from North Attleboro, MA
March 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were very spacious. Everyone was helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
The bathroom floor was dirty.

Rooms were very big. Great for a family of five. Breakfast was free and great. Very close to many attractions!

Couple
Ashleyselina from Orlando, FL
November 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
Price and quality.
Slow elevator.

The hotel was great. It was very quiet in the halls and you didn't hear much noise in the room given that the hotel was completely booked which was good to know. I booked a one-bedroom suite. It included a full kitchen which was great! Also a living room, king size bed and a nice sized bathroom. The room was VERY clean! Housekeeping was wonderful they cleaned all of our dishes everyday and cleaned the room perfectly. They also hosted a breakfast, honestly I didn't wake up that early but eating out was close by and fine with me. They also hosted a social which consisted of two adult beverages per guest which was great. Very relaxed atmosphere. I was surprised to get good quality at not such a big cost. I would deffinitley reccommend this hotel and I plan on staying there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Quincy, IL
July 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was terrific; good selections. The young man that was at the front desk during the evening hours was very friendly and very helpful.
Only one shuttle going to/from Universal Studio. The lady at front desk called us a cab which was twice as high than regular cabs.

We were not able to use the hotel pool. It was closed due to the weather but at the time it was not raining, thundering or lightning. This was very disappointing to our granddaughter. The shuttle leaves a lot to be desired. There is only one shuttle for Universal Studios/Island of Adventure and it leaves at a designated time and comes back at a designated time. If these times are not convenient for you, you have to pay for a cab. Since we wanted to leave the park early we had to get a cab to the hotel. The next day we wanted to get to the park early; we had to take another cab. The lady at the desk order us a cab and it was twice the price of the cab we got for ourselves the day before. Added expenses to our trip we were not expecting. ...read more

Business Traveler
Chad from Cypress, CA
May 23, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Large rooms with full kitchens.
False fire-alarms at 10:30 pm and 12:30 am on the same night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Cape Coral, FL
April 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great location to Universal studios, the room was well clean.
The room smelled by smoke.

I was very impressed with staff, the were great and friendly. The hotel and grounds were clean and very well kept.

Reviews of Staysky Suites I-Drive Orlando
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staysky Suites I-Drive Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg