Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center in San Antonio

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4041 Bluemel Road
San Antonio, TX 78240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tracy from Rowlett, TX
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room I had was clean and larger than a standard hotel room.
The photo of the gym is not accurate. There are no free weights, only cardio equipment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!!! It was horrible
I hated it !!!

Dirty!! It stink!!! Trashy!!! Just Horrible!!!!! I will never stay here again I booked for 2 days and didn't last a night!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Austin, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The space was great, the staff members were helpful and polite. The beds were comfortable.
The room was dirty. When we pulled out the sofa bed, we found a bag of goldfish expired. So that just tells you it's been there for a long time. Next to the night stand there was a dirty Q-Tip and a broken nail. The pillows were so old, not comfortable.

I would stay at this hotel if it were just for one night buy defiantly not for an extended stay.

Senior Travelers
Maggie from Pryor, OK
August 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everyone was nice and helpful. Loved the table/desk in room.
Hotel should make sure dishes are run through dishwasher. Some didn't look very clean. Potholders had food stains on them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Hidalgo, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location, the Room was huge
The Room was very dirty with black bugs
Business Traveler
Teri from Ft. Worth, TX
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kevin from Richmond, TX
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The apartment feel, the beds was comfortable, breakfast was good. Friendly staff, I'm an ac guy and the ac there worked great.
Stains on couch and floor, ice maker in fridge was off and empty, only one ice machine otherwise on premises, very low water pressure in shower.

No where could we find info that the sofa is a sleeper. Small one but would have been helpful to know. I had to ask to find this out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherteral from Houston, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Exterior and interior. Tub was stained and mattress on couch bed had big brown stain on the bottom.
Jennifer from Missouri City, TX
July 1, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Bugs, dust, greasy fingerprints on furniture, smell. The property has trash all over including dirty diapers, used dirty hand towels and discarded food bags / boxes. Also, it was an extended stay which means we had to GET our own towels, pillows, etc :
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg