Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center in San Antonio

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4041 Bluemel Road
San Antonio, TX 78240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherteral from Houston, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Exterior and interior. Tub was stained and mattress on couch bed had big brown stain on the bottom.
Jennifer from Missouri City, TX
July 1, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Bugs, dust, greasy fingerprints on furniture, smell. The property has trash all over including dirty diapers, used dirty hand towels and discarded food bags / boxes. Also, it was an extended stay which means we had to GET our own towels, pillows, etc :
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The full kitchen.
They cut off breakfast too early on the weekends. I came at 9:25 am on Saturday and breakfast closed at 9:30. Everything was gone except for cold items, pastries and waffles mix.

They gave us a room with someone's stuff already there. That was embarrassing to walk into someone else's room. I'm glad they weren't there. I found a dead tree roach(Waterbug)in the closet where I first walked in and the tub was not washed. There was a hair in there which was easily washed away so I know they did not clean it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Damon, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I was only at the hotel during the night and it was pretty quiet. Free breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
The staff was courteous and the location was prime.
The kitchen sink had a terrible leak. This produced a bad smell and when my mother and I tried to use the sink (unaware of the leak) water came rushing through and resulted in a mess that we were left to deal with. It was an unpleasant experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent room set up, more like an efficiency apartment. The kitchen was well stocked and updated, loved having the pull out sofa bed for our daughter. Breakfast wasn't bad for a free meal.
It could have been a little cleaner, but we were there for a week so I had time to notice every tiny thing.

Overall a great experience, I would definitely recommend it and stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Conroe, TX
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Bed bug people stampping above head room has a musty smell
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff excellent inter-personal skills
No.

I love the hotel ambiance and the cleaniness of it.

Couple
Rodrigo from Monterrey, Mexico
April 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Dirty, hair on the shower from someone else, i saw some animals in the plants , the giant rat.

Dont stay there

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham San Antonio, Tx Nw-Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg