Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Richardson

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Richardson

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Richardson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
250 Municipal Drive
Richardson, TX 75080

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Richardson in Richardson

# 11 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and affordable.
Girls at the front desk were having a non professional conversation and continued to put down the person they were talking about in my presence it was totally unprofessional.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location good tv didn't work when I asked to change rooms I got no response from staff. Would not recommend this hotel. Although there was a kitchen there were virtually no utinsels to use. Overall rating poor
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hitchcock, TX
May 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean
One smoke detector missing in upstairs area. Breakfast from 7 to 9 am, was being picked up @ 8:30 before all guests had served themselves.
Craig from Kaufman, TX
March 7, 2016
4.0
The hotel was close to my event.
There was little to no hot water. Check in was not good dye to the fact that they could not find my reservation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Didnt stay 3 minutes. Smell of smoke heavy. Spiders on wall. Now they dont want to refund me. Do Not Book here!!! Run Run Run
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Fort Worth, TX
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
absolutely nothing!
This hotel was totally unacceptable! Do not stay here under any circumstances - rooms were very old and not updated, dirty, and in need of serious repair - there are several long-term residents that live there and it's very unsafe
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Seaford, DE
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was convenient.
Surrounded by loud, raucous hotel guests engaged in disruptive partying to the point the Richardson PD was called. Trash literally everywhere surrounding our room. Rooms were dilapidated, dirty and outdated. I was shocked at the lack of quality.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel room is spacious and has a full kitchen. Two TVs in separate areas is a big plus for us. It is a very reasonable price for what you get. It is not brand new, but is is maintained pretty well and it was clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Houston, TX
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel stands out for its versatile floor plans and kitchens. My two teenage children love having their own room when we stay here. There are extra touches such as full size closets that make this destination seem like a 2nd home.
Although our room was purportedly non-smoking, there was a dank, smokey smell throughout our stay. The smell may be leftover from the 1980's. I believe that all the surfaces are clean, but the property would benefit from a thorough makeover.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Dallas, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything super clean !!
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Richardson
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.