Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl in Panama City Beach

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7909 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl in Panama City Beach

# 17 of 58 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Grayson, GA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Complimentary continental breakfast. Best I've had at any hotel.
I did not like the fact I had to pay $30 more a night to get 2 queen beds. That should have been an option when booking.

Not too far from the beach. Nice and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Anderson, SC
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very accommodating to our needs.
There were small things like the carpet was worn in hallway, the elevator seemed run down.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Charlotte, TN
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff were very good
Floors in room were very dirty and left a black residue on my feet. The one elevator was extremely slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Imran from Lawrenceville, GA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing to like about this hotel
Too many to list, did not even clean the room, no soap, tissue very uncomfortable bed. Not close to the beach, expensive you are better off staying in Panama City then in this hotel as the distance to the beach was the same
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and the beds.
The elevator was extremely slow.

Great staff, great location, and the balcony was a plus.

David from Forest City, IA
March 14, 2014
10.0
Staff, location & amenities were superb! Absolutely perfect! Having the ability to prepare our own meal in our room was priceless! Staff was beyond friendly & helpful. Near the beach & every place else we could possibly ask for! Definitely will return!
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING AT ALL!!

ALTHOUGH THEY PROVIDE A FULL BREAKFAST, IT WAS JUST PERFECT TO HAVE THE ABILITY TO PREPARE/COOK OUR OWN MEALS ANY TIME WE DESIRED! THE STAFF WAS AMAZINGLY HELPFUL, FRIENDLY,& WENT BEYOND THEIR MEANS TO ASSIST IN EVERYTHING WE COULD POSSIBLY ASK FOR! THE ENTIRE PLACE WAS CLEAN & ORDERLY. IT WAS COMFORTING TO HAVE SECURITY WHO MONITORED THE PREMISES BY ACTUALLY PHYSICALLY WALKING ABOUT THE GROUNDS! THE COMFORT PROVIDED WAS PRICELESS!!THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH, WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK SOON!! ...read more

Group Traveler
Noah from Tallahassee, FL
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
December 31, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved everything. The staff was great, the room was extremely clean and it was in a great location!
Couple
Jill from Saint Charles, MO
October 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was good, pool clean, AC worked well and staff pleasant. The housekeeping was great every day and supplies were replenished as needed.Bathroom felt and looked clean. Glasses,plates, microwave and fridge were clean.
Room as requested was not available upon arrival. Carpet in room 215 was badly stained. We did strip our own bed halfway through and there was a large body hair on the mattress cover under the top sheet. Would recommend a full length mirror for this room.

Overall a nice hotel located off the beach. Carpets should definitely be cleaned more often or replaced.

Couple
Amber from Troy, AL
October 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Had a full size fridge and a stove and microwave.
By looking at the picture I thought it was on the beech with the Ocean just a few ft behind the back doors. Not that it isn't that far from the beech.

Had a great experience and will definitely be checking in again

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg