Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7909 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl in Panama City Beach

# 17 of 244 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Connie from Bartonville, IL
January 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very convenient location to where we were visiting. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful when we needed directions or advice. Very clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was excellent!
Nothing.
Couple
James from Arlington, GA
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very very and professional.
I was looking forward to a good old fashion breakfast. The staff that was preparing the breakfast was coughing over the breakfast.

I loved the idea that the motel had it's own kitchen, I love the hawthorn for that.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Bend, OR
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I had requirement as to "neighbors," noise, ambient, neighbors, street. "Hotel Employee," put me after one try in the perfect room, made my stay. Manager gave me great heads up on dinner. Hotel Employee is worth her weight in gold, should run th
Cookie cutter eggs at breakfast. Odd location.
Couple
Jeff from Murfreesboro, TN
August 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Bishop, GA
July 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Availability short notice
Service staff never acknowledges that you exist.
Couple
Denise from Newark Valley, NY
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice place and comfortable.
Difficult to get to from the main road and not anywhere near the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Douglasville, GA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service was very good. The location was also very accommodating to our beach trip. The grounds were very clean and well maintained.
The smoke detector cover was left open and had no battery. And the toilet had trouble flushing. However, when we called about the 2 issues they were quickly corrected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Wesley Chapel, FL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I requested a beach hotel. This was in the city. Pool is very small. Over priced. Not a good deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colquitt, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Super friendly and helpful night shift front desk and security!
Couple
Manfred from Butler, PA
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.