Hotels in Panama City Beach

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7909 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl in Panama City Beach

# 17 of 58 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Forest City, IA
March 14, 2014
10.0
Staff, location & amenities were superb! Absolutely perfect! Having the ability to prepare our own meal in our room was priceless! Staff was beyond friendly & helpful. Near the beach & every place else we could possibly ask for! Definitely will return!
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING AT ALL!!

ALTHOUGH THEY PROVIDE A FULL BREAKFAST, IT WAS JUST PERFECT TO HAVE THE ABILITY TO PREPARE/COOK OUR OWN MEALS ANY TIME WE DESIRED! THE STAFF WAS AMAZINGLY HELPFUL, FRIENDLY,& WENT BEYOND THEIR MEANS TO ASSIST IN EVERYTHING WE COULD POSSIBLY ASK FOR! THE ENTIRE PLACE WAS CLEAN & ORDERLY. IT WAS COMFORTING TO HAVE SECURITY WHO MONITORED THE PREMISES BY ACTUALLY PHYSICALLY WALKING ABOUT THE GROUNDS! THE COMFORT PROVIDED WAS PRICELESS!!THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH, WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK SOON!! ...read more

Group Traveler
Noah from Tallahassee, FL
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
December 31, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved everything. The staff was great, the room was extremely clean and it was in a great location!
Couple
Jill from Saint Charles, MO
October 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was good, pool clean, AC worked well and staff pleasant. The housekeeping was great every day and supplies were replenished as needed.Bathroom felt and looked clean. Glasses,plates, microwave and fridge were clean.
Room as requested was not available upon arrival. Carpet in room 215 was badly stained. We did strip our own bed halfway through and there was a large body hair on the mattress cover under the top sheet. Would recommend a full length mirror for this room.

Overall a nice hotel located off the beach. Carpets should definitely be cleaned more often or replaced.

Couple
Amber from Troy, AL
October 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Had a full size fridge and a stove and microwave.
By looking at the picture I thought it was on the beech with the Ocean just a few ft behind the back doors. Not that it isn't that far from the beech.

Had a great experience and will definitely be checking in again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Stuff are very nice n let us check in once da room was available .
Bathroom was kinda old .

Nice location nice price nice stuff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
That hotel allow pet.
The room was old, smell muggy from dampness.? There's no pot and pan as discriped on web. There's only 2 plates, 1 bowl, 2 cups and 2 glasses. Breakfast was not good.

Hotel was not what I expected from the description . Very disappointed since I booked for 5 days stay for my family vacation.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
July 31, 2013
7.0
The hotel had t amenities that I needed to keep a child entertained. The staff was knowledgeable about thier surroundings. It made our stay tgat much easier to find a restaurant for lunch and dinner.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wesley from Baker, FL
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to shipwreck island water park
Yes I booked 2 rooms for 32 nts when I called the day before arrival they informed me their records only showed 1 rm I had tocall priceline to get it straighten out which they did promptly

Good over all. ran and Operated by Americans

Family Traveling with Young Children
Willie from Birmingham, AL
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and quite.Very nice staff planning our trip for next time
I wish it had more space to eat breakfast.Need work on

Overall was a very good hotel I will visit again

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Panama City Beach, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg