Suburban Extended Stay Hotel

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7010 Hascall Street
Omaha, NE 68124

Hotel Guest Rating for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel in Omaha

# 19 of 78 hotels in Omaha
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
May 3, 2016
4.0
Location was good and room was spacious.
The room and hallway light was rather dim. Bedding and towels looked less than fresh. Entrance door from parking didn't shut properly and this compromised security. Breakfast was marginal at best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valentine, NE
April 26, 2016
Couple
3.0
There was trash around the building, walls were scuffed up and the room had a funny smell to it. I didn't feel like it was very clean.
Couple
Elizabeth from Lincoln, NE
April 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff was very friendly. The hotel was very quiet and the room were large. The kitchen was great -- dishes and a fridge were clean and nice.
The shower was not very clean. The corners had mold and mildew. The room as a whole smelled a bit too much like cigarette smoke for my taste.
Couple
Brian from Southfield, MI
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean tidy rooms, very friendly staff.
Older plumbing in sink and toilet.
Manuel from Omaha, NE
March 31, 2016
10.0
I just love this hotel for the price and they have just Avery comfortable rooms
Absolutely not I like everything about this hotel
Business Traveler
April from Omaha, NE
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The size of the room was very lasrge & the same size as a one bedroom apt.
the manager was very rude. I had to leave on an emergency right b4 check-out. I fugured just like other hotels that I would be able to have the room again & she could just charge the card I provided again. The manager was extremely rude.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
March 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
the room lay out
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
March 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bassett, NE
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were clean an spacious . The area was quite. Rooms were above the normal 2 star level.
There internet provided to quest sucks. It'd severely throttled. In. Data allowed to be used. Big to many users are on at once it starts kicking ppl off the connection. I was able to log on to super 8 an use there's. The breakfast was extremely lacking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
was like home
Reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.