Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7010 Hascall Street
Omaha, NE 68124

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha in Omaha

# 19 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Constance from Cherokee, IA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and a great breakfast. Rooms were spacious and clean. We would definitely use this motel again.
Although the room was very clean the hallways and elevator was a bit on the trashy side. Looked like it hadn't been vacuumed for awhile. Parking spaces are a bit tight for larger vehicles.
Business Traveler
Maria from Parker, CO
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice room with plenty of space in the deluxe suite. Only downside was that the breakfast was a little on the high calorie side and the healthier options were more limited. Overall would recommend this hotel. Good location close to I80.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagleville, MO
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was amazed at how sound proof the room was and the black out curtains were amazing.
Would of been nice to of had a few more pillows and blankets.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's an extended stay property. It was clean and everything worked. Great value for the price. Located in the center of town.
An extended stay. Bring your own food and be prepared to cook or order delivery. There is only one resturant in walking distance. To be fair they do NOT show a resturant on site it is reflected in the price. They do offer a contiental breakfast till 9am
Couple
Cody from Kearney, NE
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like that the bedroom was separate from the rest of the room. More quiet that way. There were many items to grab for breakfast since I didn't have time to sit down and eat. Maybe next time ;). Friendly staff and hard workers. Thanks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fast check-in and checkout by courteous staff.Enjoyable stay.Plan to stay at Hawthorn Suites for all future trips..
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was perfect for me. I realize the property is in the process of making some changes but was still satisfied.
Couple
Janet from Norfolk, NE
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room. Very good breakfast.
Limited parking at the time, but that was due to remodeling and equipment in parking spaces
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Platte City, MO
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was a good value for the area it was in. Nice big room that was comfortable with everything you needed for a good nights sleep. Breakfast was better than expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was HUGE! I had a bedroom, sitting room, kitchenette, outer bath, and inner bath. The shower had no tub (which was fantastic, because I didn't have to step over the side), and there were televisions in both the bedroom and the sitting room.
The elevator was broken on the second day, which was an inconvenience. And there was some mold in the shower, which I didn't appreciate.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg