Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha in Omaha

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7010 Hascall Street
Omaha, NE 68124

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha in Omaha

# 16 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janet from Norfolk, NE
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room. Very good breakfast.
Limited parking at the time, but that was due to remodeling and equipment in parking spaces
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Platte City, MO
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was a good value for the area it was in. Nice big room that was comfortable with everything you needed for a good nights sleep. Breakfast was better than expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was HUGE! I had a bedroom, sitting room, kitchenette, outer bath, and inner bath. The shower had no tub (which was fantastic, because I didn't have to step over the side), and there were televisions in both the bedroom and the sitting room.
The elevator was broken on the second day, which was an inconvenience. And there was some mold in the shower, which I didn't appreciate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, IA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was a very reasonably priced hotel and good value for the money. We had a delayed flight into Omaha and hadn't planned to spend the night. Needed two rooms for our family, but at 2 a.m., we didn't want to spend hundreds for a few hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Laveen, AZ
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean nice mad staff
The front people where very mean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holbrook, NE
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Was amazing place to stay
Furnace was banging shutting off an on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
December 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The way it was set up
Older furniture. Smell from cigarettes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holstein, IA
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed was comfortable, room spacious, good value for price.
shower curtain let the water run on the floor or if you kept it in the tub it got soaked. A little dated but still clean and comfortable
Business Traveler
Shaunessey from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Was next to crackle barrel and has stations and other fast food places food not have to leave area
My room had no heat so he gave me a floor heater, kind ghetto for that and didn't even offer anybody of when I booked one more day there, had to stay one more day due to work, don't know the area and was told most hotels only take credit cards.
Greg from Red Lodge, MT
December 12, 2014
3.0
breakfast and front desk staff
the room was old and dirty, trim behind bed was gross and carpet was dirty. Then the worse thing was that there was actually crap on the toilet seat! Obviously cleaning staff didn't do their job which grossed me out as to what else got "Overlooked".

in need of cleaning and updating

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg