Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7010 Hascall Street
Omaha, NE 68124

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha in Omaha

# 18 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Archana from Shakopee, MN
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
IT was conveniently located to where I needed to be during my stay
Midstream they changed name and management of the hotel and changed the options for breakfast w/o notice .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I read reviews and was really scared so I called ahead and asked for a clean room that would be quiet. My requests were met and I was well taken care of. The room was very nice and spacious, the pool was great and the food was plentiful.
It was the week before the 4th of July and the parking lot across the street had people letting off fireworks late into the night. The lot is owned by Ramada Inn. We let the front desk know and called the police with a noise complaint, but nothing changed
Couple
Gay from Olathe, KS
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
A suite for the price of a room with just 2 double beds is fantastic. If one of us can't sleep they have another room to watch tv without disturbing the other! Huge perk. Breakfast spread was outstanding. Very accom. when asked for a ground flr room.
Pool staying closed in the morning. Sign said closed till 10am. Still closed at 10:30.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkland, MO
July 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The night clerk was very helpful and did his best to help.
Despite the listing as a Wyndham property, it is actually a Suburban Extended Stay property, with some questionable tenants who appear to be long time residents. The room was dirty, there were black curly hairs still stuck on the inside shower wall, etc..
Couple
Michael from New Orleans, LA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean professional excellent service
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Melissa, TX
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast in the lobby was always fresh and tasty! Only thing positive about the stay!
dirty! Construction! Stove did not work! Phone did not work! Called soooooo many times it was a pain! Still things did not fixed. Asked for new towels and only had one. Really it is a hotel! The list goes on and on but I am limited on characters!
Couple
John from Cheyenne, WY
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Room was "next to be remodeled". Dirty and in need of upgrade.
Couple
Russell from Jim Falls, WI
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
roominess quiet great breakfast
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.