Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha in Omaha

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7010 Hascall Street
Omaha, NE 68106

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha in Omaha

# 16 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shaunessey from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Was next to crackle barrel and has stations and other fast food places food not have to leave area
My room had no heat so he gave me a floor heater, kind ghetto for that and didn't even offer anybody of when I booked one more day there, had to stay one more day due to work, don't know the area and was told most hotels only take credit cards.
Greg from Red Lodge, MT
December 12, 2014
3.0
breakfast and front desk staff
the room was old and dirty, trim behind bed was gross and carpet was dirty. Then the worse thing was that there was actually crap on the toilet seat! Obviously cleaning staff didn't do their job which grossed me out as to what else got "Overlooked".

in need of cleaning and updating

Business Traveler
Michael from Salem, WI
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good value.
Room was recently painted...sloppy job and drips everywhere.
Solo Traveler
Emerson from Omaha, NE
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice breakfast, friendly staff.
The only thing that bothered me was the noise the heater made, it was too loud and too close to the bed. It scared the crap out of me, I thought someone was in my room.Stayed for 7 nights, scared me everytime, never got used to it.

Carpet on 3rd floor smells bad.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly, efficient staff. The refurbished suites are excellent. I like the low cost.
Couple
Judith from Baxter, MN
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
1. The staff are most helpful (except the breakfast problem noted below). We asked for a change to a smoking room and easily accommodated. 2. The bed and pillows are so comfy!3. The kitchen is nicely set up. Place setting for 4.
Sunday breakfast is supposed to be 7 - 10 am. However, the hot food was gone by 0940 and not replenished. This caused consternation for guests coming in 0930 and later. One lady came at 0940 and most vocal about the problem. I agreed with her.

Bring dish soap.Rooms show wear and tear, but for the price we paid we were fine with it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redfield, SD
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
These were great rooms--real suites with lots of space for the two of us. We didn't really use the kitchen but it was nice to have. Good breakfast, helpful staff.
This hotel would be pretty nice in summer weather--outdoor pool, easy trips between buildings and such. But it seemed very odd to be in the furthest building and walk outside and through the cold of winter.to get to breakfast, the front desk, etc.

We did also have some trouble with keys not working well for the outside doors and room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff, comfortable suite, excellent price rate!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very nice, clean, and people there were respectful.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Lincoln, NE
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I stayed over night for a concert. The room was on the floor level, was cozy, clean and, quiet. Nice size room for price!
Only thing that bothered me is that the hotel held a $100 dollar deposit on my account for 2 days before crediting it back.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg