Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8000 Capitol Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling in Wheeling

# 2 of 3 hotels in Wheeling
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katherine from St. Paul, MN
January 30, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was in the location we needed to be for a family funeral.
The first room we went in, it was very smokey. We asked to be moved, and the staff was wonderful and got us a new room. The biggest beds they have is a queen, and the pillows were flat feather pillows. Had a very tough sleep. The toliet nearly over flowed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Business Traveler
Robert from Fond Du Lac, WI
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from West Palm Beach Fl., FL
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
poor breakfast. poor housekeeping
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
November 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
November 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was very updated
No
Solo Traveler
Lee from Columbus, OH
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was not very clean and smelled like curry. Breakfast area was very small and crowded - so much so that the poor attendant had trouble keeping it stocked and clean.

Trash (empty food and beer containers) remained by the main elevator in the hallway for most of the morning. Public areas too small for the hotel guest counts.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price
The room smelled horrible. There was a kitchenette and the smells from it clearly are living in the carpet. The closet was the worst smelling. I had to keep all my clothes in their plastic bags til I was ready to wear them, so they didnt hold the smell.

The carpets were filthy throughout the hotel. Also, the bathroom floor in my room had lots of other people's hair on it. Bed was comfortable though, and internet worked great. Very loud footsteps in the room above me.

Senior Travelers
Martin from Huntington Beach, CA
September 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Room was clean and spacious
Breakfast in a word, SUCKED!!The overwhelming smell of curry everywhere
Business Traveler
Seok from Englewood, NJ
September 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Bad smells
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.