Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8000 Capitol Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling in Wheeling

# 2 of 3 hotels in Wheeling
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
No sheets changed From the day checked in till the day checked out . No change of towers on weekend. The whole hotel smell curry.
Uri from Troy, MI
July 20, 2015
4.0
Nothing
Room smells really bad (Indian food), noise, bad location, breakfast area too small food not enough
Solo Traveler
Alexandro from Kansas City, MO
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The fridge was big
The bed was hard
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
came in late. Gentleman working was nice, fast, and efficient.
Solo Traveler
Adeeb from Schaumburg, IL
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice clean quiet roomGreat price
Room smelled like spices No room service on the weekend. Towels were provided
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kitchen is very nice.
The room is near to the highway and a little noise. The dinning room for breakfast is too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the suite. The kitchen is very nice. It fits for family's travel.
The staff is not very helpful.
Business Traveler
David from Canton, MI
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff is excellent. JUNIOR in particular was very friendly and helpful. Extremely professional staff and operation for a very reasonable hotel.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
THe rooms were large and the kitchen area was nice. Workout room was nice and the equipment was nice and new.
Breakfast was terrible. Very cheap on breakfast. I didnt like not having room service on the weekend.Phone in our room didnt work so everytime we needed anything we had to go ask at the front desk and noone was hardly ever out there so we had to wait.

I went to get breakfast the first AM and I was taking it back to the room for my son who had just had surgery the day before and could not sit up and had drains coming out of his body and the guy working there said "you can't take food back to your room" I told him about my son and he didnt seem to care and acted like I wasnt telling the truth. I said "he has freaking drains coming out of his body and cany come eat" and he thought a min and goes "well we will let you this one time" Ticked me off big time. The breakfast was terrible to start with. I was taking him a glass of milk and yogurt and he made a big deal out of that. ...read more

Business Traveler
James from Edison, NJ
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great place to stay when in town on business---home away from home.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Northbrook Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.