Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples in Naples

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3557 Pine Ridge Road
Naples, FL 34109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples in Naples

# 22 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jane from Millstone Township, NJ
January 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel delivered, in terms of a king-size bed, as they had promised. A hot buffet breakfast was included in the room price.
Although this was a suite with a sitting area, you have to open your luggage right where you would sit, as space is so tight. The design of the rooms was not particularly efficient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Maria from Oxnard, CA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from East Setauket, NY
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
happy hour, breakfast perfect. Excellent service and comfort. Close to everything.
Ann from West Springfield, MA
February 14, 2014
6.0
Location. Good restaurants not within walking distance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast and social hour, nice pool area
Air conditioner did not work well, fridge froze our food and they did not replenish our toilet paper
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Clearwater, FL
July 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and always helpful. All staff greeted you and ask if there was anything they could help you with during your stay. Very, very Nice.

Very clean everywhere! Very friendly and professional. Well manicured grounds. all employees took pride in making stays the best you could have. Highly recommended,

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria E. from Naples, FL
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was perfect!!!! Thank You!!!!!!!!
No, la experiencia vivida será inolvidable!!!!!! Sólo faltó más tiempo para disfrutar más, el personal que labora allí son muy amigables, y profesionales, me sentí como n mi casa!!!!

Lamento que mi inglés sea limitado y qué no pueda expresar bien mi experiencia en el hotel, me sentí como en mi casa pero con más comodidades!!! ¿

Family Traveling with Young Children
Quinn from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great bed! (though my kids thought the fold out sofa was miserable) the breakfast was beyond our expectations. Dawn 'the cook' did a wonderful job!
Business Traveler
Traci from Huntsville, AL
May 20, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel staff was helpful and polite ... The maid woke me up trying to clean the room although checkout was at 11:00 AM.

This hotel was just okay .... It was an older suite hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg