Hotels in Naples

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3557 Pine Ridge Road
Naples, FL 34109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples in Naples

# 16 of 53 hotels in Naples
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from East Setauket, NY
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
happy hour, breakfast perfect. Excellent service and comfort. Close to everything.
Ann from West Springfield, MA
February 14, 2014
6.0
Location. Good restaurants not within walking distance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast and social hour, nice pool area
Air conditioner did not work well, fridge froze our food and they did not replenish our toilet paper
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Clearwater, FL
July 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and always helpful. All staff greeted you and ask if there was anything they could help you with during your stay. Very, very Nice.

Very clean everywhere! Very friendly and professional. Well manicured grounds. all employees took pride in making stays the best you could have. Highly recommended,

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria E. from Naples, FL
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was perfect!!!! Thank You!!!!!!!!
No, la experiencia vivida será inolvidable!!!!!! Sólo faltó más tiempo para disfrutar más, el personal que labora allí son muy amigables, y profesionales, me sentí como n mi casa!!!!

Lamento que mi inglés sea limitado y qué no pueda expresar bien mi experiencia en el hotel, me sentí como en mi casa pero con más comodidades!!! ¿

Family Traveling with Young Children
Quinn from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great bed! (though my kids thought the fold out sofa was miserable) the breakfast was beyond our expectations. Dawn 'the cook' did a wonderful job!
Business Traveler
Traci from Huntsville, AL
May 20, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel staff was helpful and polite ... The maid woke me up trying to clean the room although checkout was at 11:00 AM.

This hotel was just okay .... It was an older suite hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Boca Raton, FL
April 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good location and decent breakfast.
The bed was horrible and the sleeper couch was worse, springs were felt through the mattress. If it wasn 't already paid for we would have checked out. No way was this a 3 star hotel. We had to make up the sofa bed since there was no staff on at night.

Good location, overheated pool, very uncomfortable beds. Book elsewhere it is not a 3 star hotel.

Couple
Rita from Underhill, VT
April 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
The pool and pool area were great. The size of the room was appreciated....sink area separated from toilet and shower is always a good idea. We didn't need the full kitchen, but nice to know I can book a Hawthorne suite and it's there.
the breakfast coffee was terribly weak. the Perkins bakery in front same thin coffee . so we went to the nearby Starbucks. The evening check in had a hiccup, with my reservation there in a stack of papers printed out, but it took 3 shuffles to find it.
Betty from Knoxville, TN
February 23, 2013
10.0
Hotel staff was friendly and very hepful when my GPS failed me. Room was quiet and the bed very comfortable. Also recommeded an excellent restaurant for sea food Also enjoyed the snack at happy hour
Too far from the beach but did use the exercise room.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham - Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg