Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Detroit Auburn Hills

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Detroit Auburn Hills

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Detroit Auburn Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1650 North Opdyke Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Detroit Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 8 of 16 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Detroit Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Detroit Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Detroit Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gad from Beachwood, OH
July 3, 2016
7.0
Horrible breakfast.
Breakfast was below average. Low grade food, no vegetables, eggs from concentrate, greasy sausages , potatoes hard like shoe sole. Breakfast ends at 9am, but guests would have enjoyed longer period for sure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Kentwood, MI
December 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. When we first arrived, one of the staff members seemed to be training another and was very proactive in making sure we were taken care of while ensuring proper training. We were very impressed!
The bed was a little lumpy and tilted toward the middle a little... but generally a great stay!
Couple
Bryan from Pontiac, MI
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bathroom was very neat and clean.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
December 3, 2015
10.0
Front desk personnel was fantastic!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clare, MI
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn Heights, MI
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
When reserving hotel from my phone , the application did not choose the correct date for my stay ( Friday 13, 2015). I did NOT check in. I wasted money I do not have . Disappointed that the app messed up the date I selected so I am out without a room
I did not stay and will not be able to on the intended date I booked it for Friday November 13,2015
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Pontiac, MI
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly service
No
Couple
Ivan from Bennington, NE
October 20, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Komoka, Canada
September 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was nice, clean and good amenities
Breakfast area very small. Front desk employees at both check in and out were absent from the front.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Detroit Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Detroit Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.