Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5777 Southfield Service Drive
Detroit, MI 48228

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi in Detroit

# 15 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melvin from Grand Rapids, MI
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Have stay there before and this is why I stayed there again. Room not same as previous, but still a good room.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heyam from Painsville, OH
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to restaurants
Not sure about the cleaning
Group Traveler
Antoinette from Detroit, MI
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice place to stay, i enjoyed the room.
We could not upgrade.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
No remote in the room and I had to leave a deposit of $150 cash no one informed me of this
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Dearborn, MI
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kelli from Taylor, MI
September 8, 2014
2.0
Barbed wire fences surrounding hotel, house directly across from us had windows busted out and had obviously been broken into, ghetto fence repair

Did not feel like a safe area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff some how nice
Dirty, the sofa bed was so dirty the bed smelled like vomiting , spiders web on the coners of the walls. The location is bad it was very hard to fined, thier adress is not in the gps

I won't recommend it for any body

Verified Hotel Guest from Essexville, MI
August 28, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eric from Sun Prairie, WI
August 18, 2014
2.0
it was very dirty in the room dirt on the doors and floor looked unswept. a very lived in smell.soiled chair and sofa in the room
Business Traveler
Sandra from Memphis, TN
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
complete kitchen with dishes and cookware.
Small bug biting me. Caused me to check out early.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.