Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central in Dallas

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7880 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Mixed bag: I was traveling with a friend. Her room was clean thru out. Kitchenette in mine was clean but the bedroom and bath did not appear to have been cleaned well in quite sometime. The bathroom sink was found with snot on it, & tub was not clean.
Slight mildew smell in bedroom, scuff marks on walls (that could be easily removed), snot stuck on bathroom sink, squeaky bedroom fan, tub not well cleaned, bathroom sink faucet loose & needed repair, desk clerk appeared inconvenienced by our arrival.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Spacious area and included all the basic needs. The location is really central with easy access to 75 and 635. The price was very reasonable.
The parking lot had a fence around it, which might make the property safer. However, I was left wondering if there was a safety issue.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Sardinia, OH
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was very clean and spacious. Staff was always helpful and friendly, especially Brianna and Linda.
Our room was on the second floor directly above the lobby. The music that plays all night can be heard by anyone sleeping on the hide a bed in the living room. It seemed to be louder at the start of breakfast.
Casey from Houston, TX
November 23, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Spring, TX
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It was located near where I wanted to stay.
In the dictionary, under Flea Bag Hotel you will find this hotel. My room, #122, was infested with fleas... when I complained to the front desk, I was told a manager would contact me, which none never did. I would not stay at this hotel for free.

Never stay here. Three star rating is being generous.

Business Traveler
Denise from Lincoln, NE
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
These are essentially one bedroom apartments, complete with dishes and cookware. It's clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast is decent. Location was great.

We are a couple who travel on business quite often. These one bedroom suites are great. Free parking, internet, breakfast bar, full in room kitchen set up. Very nice and convenient.

Business Traveler
Darrell from Midland, TX
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
We loved the size and comfort of our room. The one bedroom suite was great.
Our closet door would not open and close easily.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
spaceous room & descent internet
somewhat thin walls
Verified Hotel Guest from Roeland Park, KS
November 5, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was very clean, bed was well-made and comfortable.
Didn't experience anything that worth mentioned as dislike. Check in late and left early in the morning.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg