Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central in Dallas

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7880 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central in Dallas

# 16 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marvin from Bryan, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice suite. Loved the comfortable king bed. The ceiling fan made it feel like home. Very nice sitting area and the kitchen was well equipped.
The hot tub was not the cleanest and they were waiting on a part for it. Only 2 jets worked out of 13. But the swimming area was comfortable and well equipped even with a gas grill for outdoor cooking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was very quiet, I ended up sleeping very well.
No room service in the weekend, half done cleaning job when they did, lack of maintenance, for example there were shopping carts by the back doors the whole time we stayed there. I extended my stay and they made me go 3 times to the front desk for that.

It used to be a very nice hotel, you can tell they are not spending enough money to keep it nice.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from San Francisco, CA
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, NC
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Very clean and spacious room and . 2 sets of television, one in the bedroom and another in the living room..
Accessing entrance door at night is a problems. The door is locked at night and the room key wouldn't open it. You have to ring the bell for the front desk to let you in.

The staff was very rude and unhelpful. I requested a 1 hour late check out and offered to pay late check ou fee, but was flatly refused, saying that it will force the house keepers to stay late. I had to pay for an extra night stay just to use the room for 1 more hour. I was flabbergasted! Every time I have stayed in this hotel, I usually leave the room by 6am and when I return at 3 pm, I find they still haven't cleaned or attended to the room, then step out for them to do the necessary. I did not understand how my request will make cause lateness when they always clean the room late. I Won't stay here anymore. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Aledo, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The suite was very spacious (except for the bathroom). It was nice having two TV's in two rooms so my husband and child could each chill with whatever show they wanted.
The room for the toilet & shower was tiny. I actually hit my elbow on the door just getting undressed. Also, this is the first hotel I've ever been to that didn't offer conditioner with shampoo. It was a bad time to forget my accessories at home.

The staff were courteous and the room was very clean and fairly quiet. We would definitely stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Aire, KS
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness
More public space would be nicer.

Hot breakfast was eggs and sausage. Oats, pastries, cereal, waffles.

Family Traveling with Teens
Matt from Vernon, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice rooms. Friendly staff. Helpful manager.
The night attendant gave some lady our room at 1:30am while we were sleeping she came in. But the manager was very apologetic and made no excuses for the mistake. He took care of us and made it right.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alfredo from Sonora, TX
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the room layout the soap
ice machines on 2nd floor not working front desk appeared to be understaffed

nice location quiet location good breakfast fast wifi nice tvs

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tabitha from Moore, OK
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean. Breakfast was good.
Pools weren't very clean. Housecleaning did very minimal cleaning if you were staying more than one day. When we checked in the lady working wasn't friendly.

We enjoyed our stay!! Great places to take the kids.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg