Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central in Dallas

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7880 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central in Dallas

# 25 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Fran from Algonquin, IL
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Spacious room with a great bathroom ---large mirrors and plenty of room. Breakfast was really good and Frank at the front desk was funny yet very professional.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from San Francisco, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Two of the front desk employees were very helpful and polite. The suites with kitchenette were spacious and convenient. Coffee, toaster, fridge were all nice to have.
NO housekeeping on the weekend! Never stayed at a hotel like that before. Breakfast was atrocious. Horrible experience with one of the front desk employees who acted as if I was seriously inconveniencing her by asking for some drinking glasses.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very accommodating and easy to relax in.
Out of 4 days that I stayed at the hotel, the housekeeping staff only cleaned my room once, and my be linens were never changed.

I liked my stay there. The staff was very friendly. The location was a little difficult to get to. I liked because it was nice and quiet even though it was in a very busy area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the lay out of the rooms. It's like a one bedroom apartment
The maid skipped my room and it wasn't cleaned during my stay. The chair for my desk need to replaced. The keep an hold on your credit card for incidentals for 5-8 days after you check out which is to long & they blame the cc company.
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, TX
July 20, 2014
10.0
Handicapp room was perfect for a short person
no

room had nice view of the pool, large rooms

Solo Traveler
Scotty from Lipan, TX
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Unbelievable space! Like a small apartment!
Toilet lid was stained yellow (inside front). Ceiling fan switch would only work upward. Switch to turn it downwards did not work.

Great Value for the money!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
+ large rooms/suites + nice breakfast buffet
- room was smelly - room was not carefully cleaned everywhere - 3 out of 6 light bulbs didn't work - toilet flush had some issues

The negative points are small compared to the positive ones and the price, that's why I'm still giving it a good overall review.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely clean, staff was most helpful.
Could do a better job maintaining the ice machines, 3 nearest my room didn't work. A very small issue for sure.

Although location is a bit out of the way the hotel experience is well worth the extra few moments it takes to get there. Kitchen was well stocked, beds were extremely comfortable and the place was spotless!

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg