Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central in Dallas

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7880 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central in Dallas

# 23 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the lay out of the rooms. It's like a one bedroom apartment
The maid skipped my room and it wasn't cleaned during my stay. The chair for my desk need to replaced. The keep an hold on your credit card for incidentals for 5-8 days after you check out which is to long & they blame the cc company.
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, TX
July 20, 2014
10.0
Handicapp room was perfect for a short person
no

room had nice view of the pool, large rooms

Solo Traveler
Scotty from Lipan, TX
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Unbelievable space! Like a small apartment!
Toilet lid was stained yellow (inside front). Ceiling fan switch would only work upward. Switch to turn it downwards did not work.

Great Value for the money!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
+ large rooms/suites + nice breakfast buffet
- room was smelly - room was not carefully cleaned everywhere - 3 out of 6 light bulbs didn't work - toilet flush had some issues

The negative points are small compared to the positive ones and the price, that's why I'm still giving it a good overall review.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely clean, staff was most helpful.
Could do a better job maintaining the ice machines, 3 nearest my room didn't work. A very small issue for sure.

Although location is a bit out of the way the hotel experience is well worth the extra few moments it takes to get there. Kitchen was well stocked, beds were extremely comfortable and the place was spotless!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Garland, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I enjoyed the free breakfast and they also had a nice pool.
It is nestled in a not so great neighborhood. You can't tell from inside the hotel, but getting in - you have to drive through it. The common areas were not spotless, but were not horrible by any means.

I really liked the fact that the room had a full sized fridge, stove, dishes, etc. It was very pleasant. I would have preferred wireless internet access, but the ethernet plug ended up working ok once I got my laptop adjusted. Overall, it was a great value and a good hotel. I would stay here again.

Couple
Marvin from Bryan, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice suite. Loved the comfortable king bed. The ceiling fan made it feel like home. Very nice sitting area and the kitchen was well equipped.
The hot tub was not the cleanest and they were waiting on a part for it. Only 2 jets worked out of 13. But the swimming area was comfortable and well equipped even with a gas grill for outdoor cooking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was very quiet, I ended up sleeping very well.
No room service in the weekend, half done cleaning job when they did, lack of maintenance, for example there were shopping carts by the back doors the whole time we stayed there. I extended my stay and they made me go 3 times to the front desk for that.

It used to be a very nice hotel, you can tell they are not spending enough money to keep it nice.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from San Francisco, CA
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg