Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7880 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
location was great.
Third day in my stay returned to find the lock tampered with. Room phone rang front desk @ another hotel! Security guard is a joke--slow to respond and old. Took too long to get help to switch rooms. Very disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Keona from Baton Rouge, LA
June 7, 2016
10.0
The pool area was so clean and nice
Nope.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Tulsa, OK
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, WV
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast. Comfortable beds.
Needs remodel in suite we were located.
Couple
Christopher from Round Rock, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The reception staff are incredible. They are friendly and helpful, to the point that when I left my favorite pillow behind on accident, they helped me sort out boxing it up and printing an emailed label so UPS could pick it up. Wonderful!
Wish I could've stayed longer!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The full suite with the separate bedroom was great.
Couple
Echo from Dallas, TX
December 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
It has a living room and a bed room and a full size kitchen with a dishwasher. Two tvs and hdmi input available. They take care of EVERYTHING from Angel soft T.P. To the dish washing soap and paper towels
The guy who works Overnight is very rude and there is a lot of those tiny fruit Flys around everywhere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Jenks, OK
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing because we couldn't stay there!
The pet friendly is very deceiving. They wanted to charge a non-refundable deposit of $---/dog. That's more than the hotel room.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.