Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
11180 Dowlin Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, MI
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and cleanliness
Business center small and other guests not respectful of time on computer
Susan from Nashville, TN
July 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amanda from Swansea, MA
July 6, 2014
6.0
The room was nice, and clean. Clean b3dding!
They definitely need to step up the breakfast. The eggs were not very good. They are kind of hard and bkockey, and the potatoes were hard as rocks. We waited a long time to check in because the worker was by herself and had a 20 minute phone call.

It was over all a decent experience. We only stayed one night and went to kings Island the next day. It was a good price and good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Brinkhaven, OH
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the kithenette in the room. The room was also very clean.
I had booked the wrong kind of room. when my husband inquired about the actual room we wanted he said he didn't have any left. I went online and checked and they did have rooms left. So the hotel clerk lied to us.

We have stayed here before and have really liked it. The breakfast was sub-par t his time...no decafe tea, only sweetner they had was sweet n low. Before they had scrambled eggs-this time they had egg disc. They also had sausage gravy and biscuits last time. This time is was limp from the freezer waffles. Also the clientele that was at the hotel at this time was questionable. Must have been a large group of them travelning together....some of their outfits were extremely immodest. Just seemed like a shady bunch-I realize the hotel has no control over that, but hmmmm....makes me not want to stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amory, MS
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent room.
No

Should be rated much higher than 2.5 stars.

Couple
Patricia from Sevierville, TN
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Meadow Vista, CA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location to interstate
overall a little disappointing
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
June 16, 2014
10.0
I really liked the hotel. The front desk staff were very pleasent. The hotel was clean.The location was good too.I also liked the fact that they were not knocking or calling to rush you out at checkout time. Pleasent experience! Will stay again!
No
Business Traveler
Cindy from Nicholasville, KY
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The free breakfast was nice. The rooms were clean, but a little run down. Overall, it was a fine stay.
The location is a little hidden and right on the freeway, but it was quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Large rooms and friendly staff
Few amenities...iffy neighborhood
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg