Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
10665 Techwoods Circle
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 25 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Massillon, OH
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Level of cleanliness, room was dirty when I arrived and no service the next day??

Probably the last time I will stay at this property

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Barnegat, NJ
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The size of the suite was excellent for the price.
The room's floors were dirty (both rug and wood flooring). The cleaning of the room while I was there was non-existent, as not a single one of the cleaning staff actually swept, vacuumed, or cleaned any part of the suite. Not at all what I expected!

I complained about all the above problems (a lack of any type of phone service as well) and all the staff did was allegedly log it into their computer system. When I checked out, I found that nothing was logged into their system, so all my complaining was for naught. They never had any intention of rectifying anything! They got their money and that was all they cared about. I will never visit this hotel again or recommend it to anyone! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pattabhi from West Bloomfield, MI
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to clubs.
No option to have a second bed. No rooms with 2 queen bed option or a King bed option
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was great and the bed was comfortable!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edith from Medina, OH
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness and style of the room.
The location was a little hard to find.

The hotel fit our need completely.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
Breakfast
The fact that we were put in a handicap room .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nandini from Terre Haute, IN
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like that it had refrigerator stove and microwave, ice maker in the freezer, staff was friendly and accommodating , breakfast was ok we had a variety , bed was very comfortable,clean
They have an update room but a raggedy recliner chair, lol!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Saint Anthony, IN
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and I loved having a kitchen in our room! We also used the grill outside to cook some steaks!
We had to pay $10 for a roll away bed, I would've liked to have that as a free service.

Delicious breakfast, nice quiet rooms, safe location, friendly staff, working kitchen with supplies included, and comfortable bed!

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg