Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
10665 Techwoods Circle
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edith from Medina, OH
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness and style of the room.
The location was a little hard to find.

The hotel fit our need completely.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
Breakfast
The fact that we were put in a handicap room .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nandini from Terre Haute, IN
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like that it had refrigerator stove and microwave, ice maker in the freezer, staff was friendly and accommodating , breakfast was ok we had a variety , bed was very comfortable,clean
They have an update room but a raggedy recliner chair, lol!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Saint Anthony, IN
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and I loved having a kitchen in our room! We also used the grill outside to cook some steaks!
We had to pay $10 for a roll away bed, I would've liked to have that as a free service.

Delicious breakfast, nice quiet rooms, safe location, friendly staff, working kitchen with supplies included, and comfortable bed!

Solo Traveler
Michael from Waukesha, WI
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Looked Really modern. Updated. Very clean room
It was a little farther away from our destination than I was hoping.

We only spent one night. Would have been a great place to spend an extended stay. Very nice room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Waverly, OH
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It had a good continental breakfast
1) No one manning the front desk; you had to call everytime. 2) No one made your bed unless you asked for service; no clean towels either unless you asked. 3) Paper thin walls; I could hear every conversation next door

The bed was right up against the wall and I couldn't get out of it from my side; it was tinier than a queen; someone had smoked in my room and they tried to cover it up with a disinfectant cleaner...my room wasn't ready at the time they told me it was going to be; neither was the lady behind me's room.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Newark, OH
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg