Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
10665 Techwoods Circle
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 24 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Saint Anthony, IN
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and I loved having a kitchen in our room! We also used the grill outside to cook some steaks!
We had to pay $10 for a roll away bed, I would've liked to have that as a free service.

Delicious breakfast, nice quiet rooms, safe location, friendly staff, working kitchen with supplies included, and comfortable bed!

Solo Traveler
Michael from Waukesha, WI
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Looked Really modern. Updated. Very clean room
It was a little farther away from our destination than I was hoping.

We only spent one night. Would have been a great place to spend an extended stay. Very nice room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Waverly, OH
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It had a good continental breakfast
1) No one manning the front desk; you had to call everytime. 2) No one made your bed unless you asked for service; no clean towels either unless you asked. 3) Paper thin walls; I could hear every conversation next door

The bed was right up against the wall and I couldn't get out of it from my side; it was tinier than a queen; someone had smoked in my room and they tried to cover it up with a disinfectant cleaner...my room wasn't ready at the time they told me it was going to be; neither was the lady behind me's room.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Newark, OH
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judy from Xenia, OH
October 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was secluded not around alot of restaurants very quiet.
Only there was not staff at the desk everytime we went down for something. Our room wasn't cleaned the first day. We had some weird noise in our bathroom for about 15 minutes.

Overall it was a very nice hotel.

Couple
Joann from South Bend, IN
July 23, 2013
Couple
4.0
The a/c controller was broken. The room was too cold. We were moved to a non-remodeled room. The mattress was worn out. The hotel was billed with two swimming pools;there were none! The breakfast was very disappointing - muffins and juice.

Due to the above, we believe that we should receive a discount for the facility.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Indianapolis, IN
June 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Provided rollaway bed at discounted price w/o asking.
Senior Travelers
Ron from Mount Vernon, KY
August 17, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
Bed was very comfortable and room was clean
Noise from room above woke me up several times through the night

Bed was very comfortable and room was clean, Noise from room above woke me up several times through the night

Couple
Ruth from New Albany, MS
July 15, 2011
Couple
7.0
Microwave, stove and refrigerator are helpful for exteneded stays.
Smoke detector directly over head of bed, light from it oprevented sleep. Would not recommend first floor, can hear second floor visitors walking.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg