Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10665 Techwoods Circle
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Cincinnati, OH
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The exercise room was very up to date&staff very friendly
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
August 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was okay.Staff responded to requests and questions well.
The one Queen bed was too small for both of us too sleep comfortably we found the bed narrow for a Queen size. We spent 3 nights here Friday aft - Monday am and ran out of clean towels on Sat.as they don't service the rooms on the weekend or clean them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very clean, good work on renovations, feels quite updated. Good value.
Walls are paper thin, so you hear everything around you constantly. Appliances (fridge, A/C) roaringly loud. Super squeaky bed even if you move ever so slightly. Hard to get a good night's sleep with these three things working against you.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Manassas, VA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast was nice. Location was great.
4 days/3 nights we only had one change of linens and trash emptied. Not once was the bed changed or made. When I originally booked the hotel, I did not realize there was not a pool. After booking, I couldn't exchange for one with a pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was good and the size of the room was good.
The bed was uncomfortable and squeaked every time you moved. The tub was cracked and someone used calk to fix it and it was rough and gross looking. The room smelled like stale smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable, the front desk staff was very friendly and engaging. The gift bag given at check-in was a very nice touch.
The breakfast counter seemed to quickly run out of items, there was only one staff person trying to maintain the breakfast counter, she made a good effort to keep up with demand and was very friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was ok
Everything else. I have stayed at many Hawthorne suites she this one by far was the worst.
Couple
Tawanda from Louisville, KY
May 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice rooms and breakfast
No housekeeping on the weekends
Couple
Larry from Staunton, VA
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
the suite setup.
The bed is too close to the wall, I banged or scratched my legs on the wall every time I got into bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Fort Wayne, IN
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location and price
tv could be alittle bigger, but no big deal
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.