Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center in Charlotte

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5840 West Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ian from Scarborough, Canada
August 13, 2014
10.0
Great Breakfast area. Spacious clean room.

Helpful friendly staff. When we arrived, checked in without any issues.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It is very clean. The staff are courteous.
1. all rooms have only 1 queen-size bed; 2. WiFi is almost unusable at night when many guests are in the hotel using it; 3. the entrance is too small and oddly shaped.

Good for singles, but definitely not for families.

Business Traveler
Jerimy from Gastonia, NC
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
For just a few bucks more than most ES hotels you get all the services and extras of a regular limited service hotel. Daily house keeping, breakfast, and more. Love the TV room off the breakfast room, helps end the fight on what she wants to watch.
No hot water during the peak shower times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, NC
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was nice. I will definitely stay again.
nope

It has good eating spots right there near it. It is in a good location and the bed was very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free Breakfast free parking
No Meet my expectations

I WILL USED AGAIN IF I'M IN THE AREA.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
June 8, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff makes me want to come backs. . love this hotel
Couple
Huyen from Austin, TX
April 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
the bathroom was bright and clean- good lighting, bed was comfortable,
the lobby checkin was not too welcoming or attractive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Appreciated the full sized fridge and freezer as we were traveling with perishables. Good breakfast with a very helpful employee who serviced the breakfast room and kept replenishing everything.
Bed too close to one wall; difficult to get out on that side.
Solo Traveler
Monque from Bowie, MD
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was by myself. I had the first floor. Off in the cut,VERY LOW KEY
No
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Melbourne, FL
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was lovely. the bed was beyond comfortable and I loved the kitchen.
Thin walls!

This hotel is fairly new. It's located far enough from the highway to be very quiet but close enough to get on quickly. The staff was very pleasant and I loved the free pizza on Tuesdays.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg