Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5840 West Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leah from Pikeville, NC
February 9, 2016
Couple
2.0
Proximity to my destination
The smell in the hallway and room was terrible. Also woke up in the morning to discover power was out. Went to the lobby to ask clerk at desk what was going on and why weren't we notified. She said the phone didn't work. Really? Are your legs broken??
Nadeem from Saint John, IN
February 6, 2016
1.0
Nothing was good.
Very bad interior and exterior. Very bad staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosheim, TN
February 6, 2016
4.0
Location
Standing water and hair in our sink from another room. Hard, small bed. Icy parking lot when everywhere else had been cleared.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Brevard, NC
January 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
The manager promised to take care of my initial issues with cleanliness which led to me not even staying at the hotel. I'm awaiting the manager to approve a refund because I ended up not staying at this hotel due to the lack of cleanliness of the rooms.
We tried two different rooms, and both were not clean. The night desk manager  tried to talk us into staying instead of offering a refund. He kept switching us to different rooms, none of which were clean.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Broomfield, CO
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
My stay was short
First off when booking a hotel near an airport shuttle service should be a prerequisite and if no shuttle service is available that should be made abundantly clear. This hotel reaked of cigarette smoke and felt dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Quite, clean, spacious, and friendly and helpful staff.
It's proximity to another hotel with a very similar name.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
January 20, 2016
9.0
The rooms were nice and clean for the price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Bismarck, ND
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Spacious with comfortable beds
No double queen rooms, only queen or queen plus pull out bed
Group Traveler
Connie from North Myrtle Beach, SC
January 10, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Very good breakfast... Good location,
Understaffed
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.