Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5840 West Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Newmarket, Canada
July 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean & fresh, good location for us, excellent assistance from Manager on Duty, friendly & helpful. Very good breakfast, comfortable bed, spacious room with full fridge/freezer, 2-burner stovetop, good quality place for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkins, SC
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I really loved the location and the breakfast had good options.
My room smelled a little.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keosha from Hollywood, SC
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location of the hotel was perfect. Felt as though it was a great distance from downtown and other area attractions.
I did not enjoy the cleanliness of the room . There were roaches in the window ceil of the room. The smoke detector was also disassembled. The bathroom was fine with no issues, however the tub/shower could use an update such as the sink.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Manager reception Thirsday night.
Was not clean (stuff on walls, shower curtain was yellow in spots, dirty coffee pot with coffee still in it at check-in..), room had bad odor covered up by air freshner..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
Clean. Quiet.
The bed was bad. We sank towards the middle. Pillows not comfortable.
Couple
Jason from Durham, NC
July 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price, location.
Room was dated and not clean enough. Bed wasn't very comfortable either. Breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Continental beeakfast and friendly staff.
The lobby area smelled strange, like a can of mexi-corn (with red and green peppers). It made me nauseous. Also, their keycard readers need to be updated. It took 3-4 attempts to gain entry into my room (both stays in different rooms), which is dangerous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Covington, GA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Streetsboro, OH
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to I-77. Free WiFi and breakfast. Friendly staff. My wife discovered after we left the hotel that she had left her jacket dining area. I call the hotel later that day and they had it held. We ficked it up on the return trip.
I thought the bed was a little small for a queen size.
Richard from Harrisburg, PA
June 21, 2016
10.0
The staff is excellent. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed the breakfast and the room.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.