Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5840 West Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Orlando, FL
April 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice comfortable room with kitchen.
Premises was occupied by vagrants and other seedy characters.
Couple
Coleman from Buffalo, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
location
Business Traveler
Lorraine from Columbus, GA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location friendliness of staff cleanliness
Solo Traveler
Corey from Fort Worth, TX
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was OK nothing to brag about how ever the staff were very nice, the hotel is old but we'll maintained
Didn't like the location seems like alot of suspicious activities going on there, it's alot of homeless folks in the area didn't like the fact that there are no King size beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
N/a
n:a
Couple
Shakira from Durham, NC
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The overall room experience was great
Not.enough amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The bathroom looked renovated, room itself was ok. Breakfast was ok. I like the fact they had a kitchen
I saw many dogs. The sofa bed and bed looked dirty. We had to go to the front desk to get sheets for hotel. It seems it was more people living there. No kind of room service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
April 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was nice and so were staff.
The entire hotel smelled like dog. It was nauseating and that included hotel and our room. Other patrons had dogs and i had dog hair in my nose and it just v ruined my stay. I'll choose a hotel that doesn't allow dogs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love free breakfast and dinner.
Couldn't get a double bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgefield, SC
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was good.
I had to pay extra for a sleeper sofa in the 1 bedroom suite.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Charlotte - Executive Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.