Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5858 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler in Chandler

# 10 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Springfield, OR
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I Valle for an extra pillow and was told they didn't have extra pillows then she said she would call back and never did. The breakfast was horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
location staff
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Mission Viejo, CA
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very clean room, good appliances
Poor customer service, not family friendly, not a good place for children
Couple
Denise from Muse, OK
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The quiet street our room was on plus able to open the windows.
Not enough towels provided without having to ask for extras. Needs 4 bath towels each night for double occupancy-not 1 per person. Needs hooks right out side the tub area to reach a towel and to hang up robes etc. Hallway/stairs not clean/area smelled.
Couple
Tonya from Gilbert, AZ
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The ammenidities
We wanted early checkin and were denied
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel, very comfortable rooms.
No elevators, wish they'd had shuttle transportation given the amount of attractions in area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vida from Yuma, AZ
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The entry was nice and clean. The clerk was very sweet. She had a nice smile. I asked her to wake us up, she did. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was fabulous. Great eggs, waffles, meat, all drinks you can name. Were allowed to get in 15 mins early
Couch bed not too comfortable, not sure any really are comfortable. Could have used a blanket, but I did not need mine so I was happy to share. I could have asked for one, but choose not too.
Couple
Kim from Springerville, AZ
January 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was old and definitely NOT a 3 star motel,. The bed was like Cardboard! Very disappointed in this motel!
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.