Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler in Chandler

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5858 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler in Chandler

# 10 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Simi Valley, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Loud neighbors on the phone early in the morning and late at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Spring Valley, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was convenience to my family and shopping.
No I think it was fine.

Peaceful, relaxing, very clean

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilseyville, CA
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The breakfast was nice and the dining area was large enough to accommodate the guests. So many times I have stayed in places that offer breakfast and the breakfast area is so small and crowded I have opted out.
Personally I did not like the layout or grounds for the price. This location has a condominium/apartment complex feel to it. It felt like it may have have been an apartment or elderly community at one time as it had an old musty smell to it.

The best thing about this was the bed. It was really comfortable, but the layout of the whole place felt a little disjointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, AZ
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the room with small living area, kitchen and separate bedroom. Nice large bathroom too! Great to have some hot options for breakfast.
Nothing to complain about here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Obregon, Mexico
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has enough space in the room, and Vera good service
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mustang, OK
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
No elevator, beds were the worst I've ever slept on, and the floors in the room and the hall and stairways were filthy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thatcher, AZ
November 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was convenient.
The hotel was dirty. The lobby floor was sticky and smelled bad.The stairwell carpet was in need of vacuuming and was stained. The room's furniture was worn and the bathroom was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were great. Staff were nice and helpful.
There is a $200 pending transaction on my account. Hopefully this is used only for any damages to the room. Again, this transaction is pending and have not been applied to the account.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Having the one bed room suite with small kitchen was really nice
There was no water to the room for over 3 hours. Could not take a shower in the morning to go to my business meeting. That was very disappointing.

The from desk need to do a better job of communicating issues like this with the hotel.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg