Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler in Chandler

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5858 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler in Chandler

# 10 of 23 hotels in Chandler
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
none
The hotel is smell with smoke. It should be a smoke free hotel but it isn't. The carpet is dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Morenci, AZ
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It included small kitchen, very helpful when travelling with kids.
It looked old (furniture, bathroom.) Carpets did not look clean.
Solo Traveler
Dragos from Hollywood, FL
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 31, 2014
5.0
Nice large 1bedroom apartment eith full bath room and full living room
The property is to wide a d eempty be not well lit at not further More each building should have q ice machine and a sitting area so that guest interact and meet on a building be building way. Also the breakfast are should be used as a bar in the evening

Would not stag at that location again to big and spread out

Family Traveling with Young Children
Desiree from Sacaton, AZ
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the kitchen w/all the appliances...microwave, stovetop, dishwasher, fridge w/ice machine. We were right next to the pool, very convenient. The evening hors d'oeuvres in the lobby was nice. The room was small but perfect for my family of four.
I didn't care for the breakfast. The potatoes were hard and the eggs powdery. I didn't complain because it was free, I just stuck to the "continental" part of it...yogurt, fruit, bagels, cereal etc.

I would stay here again. The staff was pleasant the few times that I ran into them. There is an onsite laundry and a lot of food places near by and a Wal-Mart across the street.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Having a bedroom door! Allowed us to put our toddler to sleep while we stayed up for several more hours.
Breakfast was nothing special, but was free. Housekeeping was not the most responsive (we asked for an extra sheet but never came), the ice machine was broken and making a loud annoying beep for ~24 hours. The pool was nice but was covered in tree debris.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Tucson, AZ
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the fact that the walls don't seem thin like other places I've stayed at. Got to sleep very comfy because couldn't hear doors slamming or people talking. Lox that there are kichenettes in the rooms n a pull out sofa. Will consider staying here again.
Only that the maids knocked even though our sign was turned, twice.

Nice place to stay. A lil musty smell in room when going in, maybe needs new paint or carpet.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
April 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
front desk staff were very cordial and helpfull
maid service was poor - bed was made everyday with some sort of short sheet, explanation: each and everyone of the three covers were folded individually, making it a hard task to disentangle. Breakfast was almost the same everyday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from Elgin, AZ
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

One of the maids took my necklace and never returned it. This was while she was cleaning.

Couple
Jeff from Tahoe Vista, CA
March 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
The room did not live up to pictures, star level, or price of room. We paid extra for a higher star level and were very disappointed.

Room was old and not up to the star level

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg