HAWTHORN SUITES BY WYNDHAM CHANDLER/PHOENIX AREA

HAWTHORN SUITES BY WYNDHAM CHANDLER/PHOENIX AREA

HAWTHORN SUITES BY WYNDHAM CHANDLER/PHOENIX AREA Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5858 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for HAWTHORN SUITES BY WYNDHAM CHANDLER/PHOENIX AREA in Chandler

# 12 of 28 hotels in Chandler
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
HAWTHORN SUITES BY WYNDHAM CHANDLER/PHOENIX AREA
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the HAWTHORN SUITES BY WYNDHAM CHANDLER/PHOENIX AREA
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the HAWTHORN SUITES BY WYNDHAM CHANDLER/PHOENIX AREA

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint David, AZ
January 31, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The breakfast selection was ️ok
Old. And nit in good condition for star level
Couple
Cheryl from Louisville, KY
January 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect for us,had all the items you would need for extended stay,breakfast was good,with plenty of selection,hot and cold foods.
The day we arrived it had a chemical smell that overwhelmed me.It turned out to be the carpet glue in the hall which died out pretty quickly,The carpet in the room however is due to be replaced,they were doing a lot of maintainence,so im sure it was next.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was very spacious and convenient Separate bedroom
Staff in charge of bkfst ran out of food.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Cleaning service was terrible to non exsistant Had to go to front desk on 3 day to get my own towels and sheets and make my own bed at mid-night
Couple
M Jade from Taylor, AZ
January 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
Parking
The tv in the master bedroom wouldn't let me play a DVD player or a Google chrome sick ;( !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean, spacious, and secure.
The breakfast was gross! The plates,an entire stack, were all dirty. They physically felt grimy. The utensils were dirty. This gave me no confidence in the food. I was hungry so I put the food in a styrofoam cup. I got sick almost right away-unclean!
Couple
Robert from Angels Camp, CA
November 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room needs repairs
Couple
Richard from Morenci, AZ
November 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
The spacious room
The customer service was below average
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Chapel Hill, NC
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was very helpful, efficient, and made me feel "right at home".
All the rooms should be nonsmoking. i could smell cigarette smoke in the hallways and the elevator.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 11, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Reviews of HAWTHORN SUITES BY WYNDHAM CHANDLER/PHOENIX AREA
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the HAWTHORN SUITES BY WYNDHAM CHANDLER/PHOENIX AREA
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.