Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5858 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler in Chandler

# 11 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Pool was nice, lobby looked like it would be a top quality place. The pool was nice but closed at 10 so we did not get to enjoy it for long. It was supposed to be heated but was not. Breakfast looked nice but was all microwaved, powered stuff.
Bed hard as a rock, pull out sofa dirty inside the mattress. I killed a cockroach in the bathroom! Not enough towels, I had to DRIVE to the front desk as all doors to lobby were LOCKED and our phones were not turned on, told them and @ 4am they rang!!
Solo Traveler
Latoya from Glenwood, IL
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious anf the location
Bed could be softer

Great hotel overall

Business Traveler
Ricardo from Vernon, CA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Kitchen and WiFi
Front desk staff at 11 pm...rude and no greeting !!!!!
Group Traveler
Earl from Dolton, IL
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
location
breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location- proximity to highways was easy to get to all spring training stadiums. Kitchenette in the room.
Housekeeping only left 2 sets of towels in the room. Why can't we have 3?Carpet in hallways and room show a lot of wear and tear and needs to be replaced. Tub in bathroom and faucets in bath and kitchen need to be replaced (lime build up and grime
Group Traveler
Katherine from Nashville, TN
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The location was good due to what our needs were.
The cleanliness was mediocre at best. In fact the outside doors to the hotel had a beer can being used for a door stop. There was a plunger just randomly hanging out in the hallway. The hotel seemed understaffed and underwhelmed.
Couple
Tamela from Watertown, WI
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
This was a nice location; felt safe at all times. The suite was just the right size. Didn't do any cooking but everything was available to make/serve a meal. Liked having the two TVs. My husband misses the breakfast buffet - something different every day!
Had a late flight and arrived at hotel around 10pm; there was no one in the lobby for about 15 minutes. We weren't sure what to do - the lobby couches looked comfortable - then someone showed up.Couldn't figure out where to get the pool towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Boise, ID
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The toilet plunger in the hallway was nice...oh and the beer can door-stop to keep the door from closing and locking at the front entrance...another classy feature *read sarcasm*
This is not a 3 star hotel! The staff was grouchy. There was poop in the pool. The food tasted like cardboard. The bed felt like sleeping on cardboard and the towels felt like sandpaper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Springfield, OR
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I Valle for an extra pillow and was told they didn't have extra pillows then she said she would call back and never did. The breakfast was horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
location staff
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.