Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5025 Park Avenue West
Seville, OH 44273

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville in Seville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Seville
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Pasadena, CA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious and clean with a good breakfast and great service
Group Traveler
Richard from Kokomo, IN
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Was easy to get in and out and get to our activities in the close vicinity.
I believe our room must've been a room for smokers which we are not and asked for a non-smokers room; guess they must've been taken. The smell indicated such and there were ashtrays in the room. Other than that we had restful nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Brook Township, PA
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newfane, NY
September 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and I find no negatives with our stay. Every staff member I encountered was always with a smile and cordial good morning how are you today ?
There are no negatives for this hotel. I wish all hotels were operated like this one.
Couple
Robert from Boardman, OH
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Maryland Heights, MO
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I thought that it was the cleanest hotel that I have stayed at, in a long time. The breakfast was awesome!
It was too short of a stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbury, CT
August 2, 2015
5.0
Comfortable bed.
The key cards did not work, ffour different sets and we ggave up and just took turns leaving the room, even for breakfast. One staff members response ,"oh we just sent in a payment for new locks." Another staff members response"oh, someone should fix that

Thankfully it was just a quick overnight stay mid journey or we would have demanded a refund and left.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Albuquerque, NM
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the pool, the kitchen area, and the seating.
It was a little farther away from Wooster than I would have liked.
Business Traveler
Paul from Selden, NY
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was huge and well furnished.
Breakfast was blah.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.