Hawthorn Suites Akron/Seville

Hawthorn Suites Akron/Seville in Seville

Hawthorn Suites Akron/Seville

Hawthorn Suites Akron/Seville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5025 Park Avenue West
Seville, OH 44273

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites Akron/Seville in Seville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Seville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites Akron/Seville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites Akron/Seville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites Akron/Seville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Cambridge, MA
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doug from Wellsville, OH
November 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Emily, the girl at the front deck was very nice and friendly
Steven from Bluffton, OH
July 14, 2013
10.0
Pool and breakfast.

Top notch hotel. New clean carpet. Clean room. Friendly staff. Amazing breakfast. Many hot items.

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Salem, MO
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
location
parking ....for travelers with trailers, this was an issue...i just happened to get lucky and find spaces together that were empty because I got to the hotel early

The hotel was ok..It was the priceline reservation system that screwed up and I still don't know for sure if it was taken care of. NO reservations were to be found at the hotel even though I had confirmation..Hotel made me leave credit card so they could charge it if they didn't get their money from priceline. This room was already the highest priced room I have had in a long time. Had rooms for $40 less the previous nights that were just as nice, if not nicer. I have made MANY reservations with priceline over the years and only one other time had an issue with a reservation. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Butler, PA
May 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel is newer, and the room was extremely nice. the bed was awesome. Best room for the price I ever had.
The hotel is located just off the interstate. Although convenient, it is just too close to the highway, with nothing but empty space between the hotel and the freeway. The road noise was insufferable. Truck noise all night long....
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
April 15, 2013
4.0
The shower water did not stay hot for more than 1 minute.
Business Traveler
Mark from Bexley, OH
February 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, and breakfast was good. Eggs and sausage were not burnt to a crisp like most hotels do. They had a wonderful woman tending the breakfast bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Cable, OH
February 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people were great! The room was great!!! No complaints
No nothing

Stay here!!! I will stay here from here on out

Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Cincinnati, OH
August 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was very spacious; great if staying for multiple nights.
The odor in our room upon entering was foul; smelled like a filthy garbage can.

Overall this hotel was excellent. I would definitely stay here again. Lady at the front desk, was very friendly. When I asked her to recommend some local restaurants, she did just that. She even provided a menu. Breakfast the next morning was decent, too.

Couple
Jessie from Mckean, PA
July 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
awesome staff with great recommendations

great place with a ton of room, super helpful staff

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites Akron/Seville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites Akron/Seville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg