Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5025 Park Avenue West
Seville, OH 44273

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville in Seville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Seville
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Boardman, OH
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Maryland Heights, MO
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I thought that it was the cleanest hotel that I have stayed at, in a long time. The breakfast was awesome!
It was too short of a stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbury, CT
August 2, 2015
5.0
Comfortable bed.
The key cards did not work, ffour different sets and we ggave up and just took turns leaving the room, even for breakfast. One staff members response ,"oh we just sent in a payment for new locks." Another staff members response"oh, someone should fix that

Thankfully it was just a quick overnight stay mid journey or we would have demanded a refund and left.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Albuquerque, NM
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the pool, the kitchen area, and the seating.
It was a little farther away from Wooster than I would have liked.
Business Traveler
Paul from Selden, NY
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was huge and well furnished.
Breakfast was blah.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayesville, NC
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location near the Ohio Western Reserve Veterans Cemetery
Initially put me in a room type that was not what I booked, but did change it, though without an apology.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, WI
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Great breakfast. Very comfortable and clean room. Very friendly, helpful staff. Pool looked nice but we didn't use it. Would stay again.
No.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Plano, TX
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, affordable, and a great staff. Exceeded expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice beds, comfortable, clean, good sleeping. Breakfast was plentiful.
Circuit breaker for wall outlets tripped several times without anything on but room lighting and phone charging plugged in.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Akron/Seville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.