Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria in Dallas

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
15200 Addison Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Hilton Head, SC
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
We had no internet access entire time we were there. Neither did other guests. The breakfast was terrible both mornings so wasn't a fluke. At 8:30 am asked for eggs and was told they were out. Breakfast is advertised until 9 am.

When telling staff they were nice enough but "nothing we can do" attitude.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was pretty good
My card key did not work the first night, and I was charged incorrectly at the end of the stay. Still waiting for my credit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
February 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Bathroom was a little diry

Breakfast was not very good other than that I enjoyed my stay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Dallas, TX
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Madison, WI
January 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice use of suite space. A lot of nearby restaurant options, etc. I was passing through so the location was great. I might think less so if I were touring Dallas.
Depending on the purpose of my trip, the location

I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and overall physical environment of Hawthorne Suites. The Wyndham Group has done very well with this chain - unlike the Days Inn's room I stayed in the night before my stay at Hawthorne Suites in Dallas. Both owned by the Wyndham; the difference was Priceline. I have always been exeptionally pleased with the rooms I get through Priceline. Most unlike my nightmare experience with air travel . . . Fantastic deal I believe I received. I paid more at the Days Inn - and it was dirty, loud and depressing. Thank you Priceline. Keep up the great work in lodging. Try a little harder in airline services. ...read more

Business Traveler
Brian from Dallas, TX
January 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kent from Lubbock, TX
August 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and staff.

Breakfast was complete, hot, and tasty.

Couple
Larry from Marion, IA
July 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Breakfast food was better than in most free breakfast motel/hotels.
Elevator was slow.
Couple
Moshe from Frankfort, IL
June 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
Large rooms, nothing else
Old, old, smelly room, tv didn't work, breakfast lasts to 09:00 only.

Unlikely to visit again

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg