Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
15200 Addison Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Derrick from Houston, TX
January 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
the location of the hotel was great.
For it to be a suit it was small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Socorro, NM
November 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Kitchenette in room. WiFi in room. Free local shuttle in the morning and afternoon.
Bathroom can use some improvement and/or remodeling.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
November 15, 2016
5.0
Nice area
Need some cosmetic touch up in my room
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Mount Pleasant, TX
October 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very spacious & extremely clean rooms. Entire hotel was nice & updated. Gentleman at front desk was very helpful & will definitely stay here again if I find myself in the Dallas area.
No complaints :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elicia from Houston, TX
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
It is definitely not worth $--- a night listed and even my discounted $73 a night was too much!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
October 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
very good location all the hot spots are nearby, room sizes were fantastic.
Outside appearance not very appealing; if the plan was to renovate this hotel it is not finished. Aside from the spacious rooms I could have gotten a better hotel for a few dollars more.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
September 19, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The kitchenette was well equipped. The pool, while small, was set up in a pretty little spot with flowering trees lining the walled side.
I did not think it was well cleaned and they seemed annoyed that asked for another room. I was concerned I might have found evidence of bugs in two rooms, which they denied of course. Maybe I was wrong, but it looked like it to me.
Couple
Alan from Marseilles, IL
September 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
good breakfest
nope
J. Jerome from Lubbock, TX
September 6, 2016
10.0
The Parking spaces were not sufficient enough. They were too close to each other and you couldn't pull it or out without possibly hitting a car or curb.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.