Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
15200 Addison Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Don from Abilene, TX
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 16, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jamie from Jenks, OK
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean, comfortable, and the air conditioner worked really good!
No
Group Traveler
Veronica from Shreveport, LA
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Erica from Little Rock, AR
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The location is above a 10. The furniture is torn, and there is not a hideaway bed, only a chair, couch and small office table
No hideaway couch, which is normally in a suite. The first room was filled with smoke with a smoke smell. We changed to a better smelling room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I stayed in a Queen Suite. One room with a queen bed and a couch. The kitchen was wonderful - two stove top burners, lots of plates and cups etc, full fridge. Breakfast was a hot buffet - good food.
Not terrible place - but the couch was TINY. Smaller than a love seat so we had to get a rollaway bed for someone who planned to sleep there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
April 8, 2016
7.0
Great location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Gibson, OK
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Free breakfast only on weekdays. Free wifi.
This hotel had dirty, torn, worn-out furniture in our room. The chair arms were ripped from wear. The carpet was stained. We would not walk around without sock or shoes on our feet and would never sit on any of the furniture. Very, Very Disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Found it to be quiet. I did not hear the adjacent rooms waking up/showering although the room refrigerator was loud. Hotel was conveniently located for my purpose. The in room 'kitchen' was well stocked with cooking equipment pots,pans,plates,utensils
I found the carpet has seen better days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandi from Abilene, TX
March 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
What I liked best about this hotel is the location, safe neighborhood and for a decent price. I also enjoyed the kitchenette setup and the division of living room and bedroom.
The couch was extrenely small in the living room. I was expecting bigger. I booked 2 rooms 48 hours in advance, called and requested for them to be next to each other but that didnt happen. We were all pretty disappoonted about that.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.