Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base

Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base

Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5701 Tinker Diagonal
Midwest City, OK 73110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base in Oklahoma City

# 17 of 140 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Walnut Ridge, AR
January 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness; pleasant staff
no everything was excellent; just stayed overnight, will definitely beback.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
November 3, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff at the desk were helpful and friendly. I liked having the living area in my room.
The toilet had been used and had not been flushed when I arrived in my room. The bed sheets reeked of after shave, and the bed was uncomfortable. The ceiling was filthy with dirt stuck on the popcorn from the air vent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
October 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk was friendly. That were it ended.
My first night there was dirty towels in my room. It was gross. I called the front desk and told them and asked for,linens for the pull out. I came back the dirty towels were gone but I had to go and get my own linens. They never emptied the trash.
Greg from Wichita, KS
September 16, 2016
7.0
Bfast and pool, room was very good sized and a nice place to sit and watch Sunday Night Football. The TV was HUGE and was a great picture!
The bedding didn't look clean, and there were 2 smudges on the comforter. I'm not 100% sure they vacuumed. And one of the guests down the hall apparently cooked something, as it has a serious odor coming from his room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leedey, OK
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was below average.
James from Monticello, AR
May 25, 2016
8.0
Staff was very friendly.
Could not get the linens replaced .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Lees Summit, MO
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Dishes in room
No extra pillow or blanket in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Strawberry Plains, TN
May 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The managers buffet and wine was a nice touch. The room was large with a full size fridge and freezer and stove which wasnt mentioned in the listing so nice surprise.
I didn't like that the room was dirty, the plates were dirty, the AC was very loud but otherwise it was okay. The elevator was quick as well so that was nice. Overall a good experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottsboro, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for what we needed. The staff was very professional. The overall hotel was clean.
Room 210 had a sofa bed that didn't work. The walls next to the shower on both sides had mold and paint peeling. Looked to have been water damaged and not fixed! When you pay almost $--- a night this is not something you would expect to see.
Business Traveler
Sheila from Wichita, KS
March 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was good! Front desk personnel were great !!
The room was not swept. Pool was not warm. pool floor was very rough. Gum on floor in our room, glitter & paper was also on the floor. Hallway tile & elevator floors were sticky.
Reviews of Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.