Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base

Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base in Oklahoma City

Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base

Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5701 Tinker Diagonal
Midwest City, OK 73110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base in Oklahoma City

# 19 of 134 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Wichita, KS
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great. There was a nice walking area to take our dogs. The room was comfortable, full size fridge, microwave, coffee pot & 2 burner stove.
They put all people with dogs in the same room area, which would seem to make sense but the people in the room next to us left their dog all day & most of the evening. The dog barked non stop upsetting several other dogs in the rooms close.

Good breakfast, nice staff- overall a good stay.

Couple
Mary from Seattle, WA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Lincoln, NE
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hotel room floors were very dirty and the room smelled. The pool was so bad we chose not to swim in it with our kids.
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
July 2, 2014
10.0
Specious rooms
No

Good area. Clean. Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable beds.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartshorne, OK
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly and accommodated our needs. Rooms were spacious and they had a heated indoor pool.
Solo Traveler
Jean from Highspire, PA
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The suite was very roomy and would be perfect for a longer stay. The sink was separate from the shower/toilet.
Check-in took longer than required. First there was no one at the desk. Then the clerk returned and did not know how to process the "virtual credit card." The clerk was very nice but was wearing something that looked like dirty pajamas.

The lobby was very welcoming in appearance and the breakfast bar was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, OK
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, plenty of room for the 5 of us, and the in-room kitchen was fabulous.
The mattresses on the beds were not very comfortable. The mattress pads were an improvement but still uncomfortable

We will definitely return to this hotel. It's near our destination with a Walmart right around one corner and the interstate around another. It's clean, the staff is wonderful and helpful, and the kitchen was the best part - equipped with a full size refrigerator/freezer, a two-burner stove, plates, cups, bowls, and silverware. My kids begged us to come back to that hotel when we visited again, and when we do we can bring our dog with us. ...read more

Business Traveler
Gregory from Keller, TX
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location. Easy to get to and great Italian restaurant close by. Very fast Internet access.
The room had not been thoroughly cleaned. There was a pile of trimmed nails in the floor - so apparently the vacuum cleaner was broken.

Overall - a positive experience. Great hotel for business travel. Internet is very fast and the room is set up nicely for an extended stay. Cleaning crew needs to pay a bit more attention - but all in all - a great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, TX
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff and rooms were well worth the money
Beds were a little bouncy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ostrander, MN
May 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff is very nice and helpful. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Very welcoming.

Very nice hotel overall. This is our 3rd stay at this hotel and when visiting the area again, we will be booking rooms in the same place.

Reviews of Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Midwest City Tinker/Air Base
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg