Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn

Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn

Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2301 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rick from Wauconda, IL
June 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was great and the pool was nice.
The cleaning staff had to be reminded to leave towels. They took the used ones but did not leave replacements..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendallville, IN
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was cleaned everyday. Security staff friendly and helpful.
The pullout couch needs a new mattress. It was very uncomfortable. I reserved a room with a kingsize bed but it was a queen.
Couple
Brian from Lakeland, FL
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel, met our needs. No problems, no worries. Stayed there previously
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Security was extreme. Walked into my room any given time. Cleaning service was mean. DJ was extremely creepy to girls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Minneapolis, MN
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
View was fantastic. Loved our room and so nice to have the room for the 3 of us to spread out.
Liked everything about it!
Couple
Ted from Magnolia, OH
January 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
the view
everything one vending mach indoor pool outside old rooms would not reccommened

I have nothing good to say would not stay again tried to cancel a night early but u wanted to charge me

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fennville, MI
January 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Most People were pleasant
Horrible beds, advertised entertainment was cancelled, nothing to do in Daytona Beach-excruciatingly boring. Man glaring at me the entire time in very small indoor pool. So creepy I left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Brandon, FL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Outside of the hotel nice. Good location on besch.
Room dirty and no real room cleaning the entire time. Hotel had no heat and broken table in the room which fell over several times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
It's on the beach
Everything was horrible

Bad place to stay

Couple
Melissa from Omaha, NE
May 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
I did not like the room. It was not the same updated room shown in the package I purchased. I purchased a king size bed suite and was put in a two full size bed closet.
Read above..

I was not happy with the room or the housekeeping.

Reviews of Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.