Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn

Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn in Daytona Beach

Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn

Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2301 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Brandon, FL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Outside of the hotel nice. Good location on besch.
Room dirty and no real room cleaning the entire time. Hotel had no heat and broken table in the room which fell over several times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
It's on the beach
Everything was horrible

Bad place to stay

Couple
Melissa from Omaha, NE
May 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
I did not like the room. It was not the same updated room shown in the package I purchased. I purchased a king size bed suite and was put in a two full size bed closet.
Read above..

I was not happy with the room or the housekeeping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Willie from Palm Coast, FL
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Yes,it was bugs in the room,bed,and the closet door was broken they had to move us to another room which the floor was dirty and a bug got on my daughter and I took it to the front desk and no one was willing to help even after I showed that girl the bug

So I went back to the room and told my wife by that time the phone rang it was the front desk and she told me her name was Bee and said she was sorry and I told her if my daughter get sick its in there hands I would never bring my family there again it was terrible

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfressboro, TN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
The room was small.We booked it for 2 adults an 2 teenagers it only had a full bed in it they had no more rooms available so we had to go by air mattresses for them to sleep on. The toilet stayed stopped up the whole time it was gross.
Eddie from Rome, GA
March 18, 2014
1.0

door locks did not work, no ice on four floors, an there was a boil water in effect an no one told us until we were checking out

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charles City, VA
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I like the location.
The door was broke, closet door broke, both beds were broke, heat didn't work, the remote was broken and phone barely worked. They could have vacuumed the floor.

need some upgrades.

Group Traveler
Joseph from Pfafftown, NC
January 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, staff and price
No, relative to the $ rate
Couple
Catherine from Mallorytown, Canada
January 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel offered everything we wanted on Vacation. It was a relaxed environment with the most friendly staff no matter what their position. Kitchenette was fully stocked. Not a bad view in the place. Location was excellent.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
January 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the views and the outdoor pools
house keeping is annoying

deff will come again!

Reviews of Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg