Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki

Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki

Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
100 Holomoana Street
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki in Honolulu

# 13 of 215 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, NC
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was great!
Despite telling me a specific resort fee amount and printing me a bill with that amount, they charged my card with more than the stated/billed resort fee. Hopefully this will be resolved.
Solo Traveler
Vincent from San Francisco, CA
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel construction at the main lobby and the squeaky noise coming from the elevator that I can hear from my room.Still no on site self service laundry facility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Heather from Tempe, AZ
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating with any requests and very prompt. The ocean front/Marina views with windows that open kept the ocean breeze and beautiful sunsets just an arms reach away.
The hotel is a bit far to walk to the heart of Waikiki dining and shopping but a quick car ride away.
Couple
Yousup from New Castle, DE
June 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
quiet place, easy to access city car rentals.
resort fees are too high
Business Traveler
Mauricio from Miami, FL
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing service and facilities
Everything was fine and lovely
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The view was ok, but I would have preferred a balcony.
Nothing 4 star about the hotel. I think it's a senior citizens' resort. First off, why is there a phone next to the toilet? The pool deck closes at 8pm every night. The interior looks like it hasn't been updated for about 30 years. Worst bar ever.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
June 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
Good location and proximity to shopping and beach and also closer to the airport than other Waikiki hotels.
This hotel was showing its ages bit - peeling wallpaper, faded veneers, etc. Also, the windows open completely with no screen and on the 23rd floor this is disconcerting at the very least.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Captain Cook, HI
June 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
By far, the excellent staff. From check in to check out the staff was exceptional. They certainly understand the meaning of customer service. Hotel Employee took wonderful care of us at dinner and we look forward to returning.
Our room was very nice but quite small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anyang, Republic Of Korea
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.