Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki

Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki in Honolulu

Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki

Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
100 Holomoana Street
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki in Honolulu

# 10 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marc from Mililani, HI
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Ambiance was nice, staff was friendly
Parking was 30, for night, restaurant was not very accomidating , with 15 minutes left for brunch, we were ignored as they all set up for lunch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saeed from Woodland Hills, CA
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They upgraded my room for free.
Valet parking fee of $28/night.
Couple
Sudeep from San Diego, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms had a nice view of the dock.
Internet was not free. The prices were not cheap and the hotel did not have all amenities as compared to other cheaper hotels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahoa, HI
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Have stayed there before--love the location and the comfort of the room. Valet parking guys are very helpful and friendly. They remembered me, and i only stayed one night.
Internet didn't work in the room, when i called to the front desk, employee tried to help quickly. Told her i had done that already, then she said "excuse me, I'm helping a customer." I thought i was a customer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, OH
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location was nice ... off and out of the way of the busy areas
nickel and dime you for everything... internet, late checkout and parking all extra charges

nice

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is a bit older, but the rooms were updated, getting a low rate and an oceanside view was a surprise. Really loved the big window that opened, no patio but just as good. The coffee at the lobby cafe was excellent. Valets are quick and speedy
older design, the halls are funky and not AC'd, so very warm, but the rooms were updated and AC worked very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location! Easy access to everything in Waikiki. No need for a rental car
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
November 2, 2014
9.0
Location
Could use some updating and cosmetic fixes un rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, Australia
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hoolehua, HI
October 15, 2014
10.0
Hotel is right outside of Waikiki no traffic.

Close to Ala Moana Shopping center, close to the ocean

Reviews of Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg