Hathaway Inn

Hathaway Inn in Panama City

Hathaway Inn

Hathaway Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5126 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hathaway Inn in Panama City

# 24 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hathaway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hathaway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hathaway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Barnesville, GA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the breakfast bar the best.

Very nice and clean hotel. Complementary Breakfast room very big and nice with many selections. Donuts, muffins, cereal, juice machine, coffee, make your own waffles and more. I would recommend this place to everyone. Will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
When I checked in the clerk was pleasant and helpful. That night female Staff has unacceptable behavior when I asked for extra towels and Blanket she acted accusative and unprofessional. Everything else was above average
Friday night clerk has no personality skills and came across That we were disturbing her chips or whatever She was eating when we asked for extra towels and blanket.

Friday evening clerk very professional and appreciative we picked This hotel. Made us felt welcome

Couple
Nancy from Warrensburg, IL
August 8, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorday from Lutcher, LA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Not to far from beach n mall where a lot of places are
The over night lady at desk was very rude

Pool was clean n good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
May 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. The new owners have made so many cuts that even the free breakfast does not come close to what it used to be. The staff were less than friendly. We most likely will not return. Sadly disappointed!!

The fan in the bathroom was so loud and sounded like it was going to fall out. The Ac unit was the same. The level of service is not what it used to be there. Not sure we will ever return again. My family and I have been going there for a few years now and the new ownership has not been a good thing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was nice and actually pretty quiet.
The cleaning staff was a bit inconsistent. One time they show up at 12 the next morning they are waking you up at 8

The pool was nice. I would choose this hotel again if ever went back to panama city

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
April 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Out of the main Spring Break alley.
Breakfast was not as advertised.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
PRICE
ROOM WAS SMALLER THAN IT LOOKED ON PICTURE

I LIKED IT

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
September 17, 2013
Couple
6.0
price. breakfast
The first room we were given had a terrible odor of either cat urine or mold. The smell was nauseating and even left us lightheaded after only a few minutes of being in it. The linens didn't appear to be changed and the pillows were just thrown upon bed.

I would not recommend or stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Dirty, burn marks on floor in bathroom looks as if from a drug pipe, hotel next to strip clubs

Had a bad experience, stripped bed and slept on a blanket be brought from home, was so nasty and scary reminded me of a horror movie hotel

Reviews of Hathaway Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hathaway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg