Harveys Lake Tahoe

Harveys Lake Tahoe in Glenbrook

Harveys Lake Tahoe

Harveys Lake Tahoe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
18 Us Highway 50
Stateline, NV 89449

Hotel Guest Rating for Harveys Lake Tahoe in Glenbrook

# 4 of 7 hotels in Glenbrook
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harveys Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Harveys Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harveys Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
The hotel and casino is dated/older. Our room was cold/not well-insulated. We couldn't find anywhere to have breakfast in the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Deal and location. Nice roomy and strong water in bathroom. Free parking. Free Wi-Fi for one device a day. Easy check-in/out. Although we didn't use it, but it has community washers/dryers.
Carpet seemed old and out of styles. Lighting was dimmed in room and in hallways. Old, crampy, and slow elevators. No coffee or tea/breakfast.

We had the lowest floor (4th), half of our window view was blocked by the roof. No coffee or tea. We noticed our room didn't have a TV remote and we called the front desk who said he would bring it right up. Two hours later, still nothing, and 2nd call did it. After about 1 week, we're still waiting for our email receipt from the hotel.

Couple
Mandheer from Valencia, CA
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Siamak from Reseda, CA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Aquil from Fresno, CA
September 26, 2014
1.0
had a casino and also had a lot of a activity and connectivity with other hotels.
gave us the worst room facing the roof.all you could see was the roof of an adjacent building

no other comments

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
September 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean room and new facilities. Close to South Lake Tahoe downtown area.
Some restaurants / bars in this hotel are closed on Sunday and Monday nights.
Couple
Pei Fong from Sugar Land, TX
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beverly from Cedar Glen, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Cleanliness of room
Room

nothing to add to my disappointment!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was great and views were great.
The staff was not very accommodating or friendly at all.
Reviews of Harveys Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harveys Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg