Harveys Lake Tahoe

Harveys Lake Tahoe in Glenbrook

Harveys Lake Tahoe

Harveys Lake Tahoe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
18 Us Highway 50
Stateline, NV 89449

Hotel Guest Rating for Harveys Lake Tahoe in Glenbrook

# 3 of 7 hotels in Glenbrook
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harveys Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Harveys Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harveys Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tom from So. San Francisco, CA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Close to venue and bathroom
Room not real clean and was charged for gym and internet that didn't work. For over $--- for one night it was a rip off.
Couple
Clinton from Sacramento, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Fabulous view. Room was very clean and spacious.
Apparently some of the nonsmoking floors are also "dog" floors and there was a dog yapping right next door for hours on end.

After complaining about the dog a few times they did credit us back about half of the room charge. Staff was very nice about it. I would stay there again but I will make sure I'm not on a "dog" floor.

Couple
Steve from Antelope, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Katherine from Minneapolis, MN
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Comfortable, easy check-in/out, convenient location
Some surly staff - especially late night
Couple
Timothy from Hayward, CA
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large room with a view. Fast check in and out. EV charger in parking lot.
Couple
Andrew from Roseville, CA
August 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room smelt horrible! The sink had water plugged in it when we arrived and the towels didn't seem to be clean. I also got charged 23 dollar "resort fee" which was not part of the deal nor could I use the interns which was part of the fee w/o paying
Another 11 bucks. Definitely not a 4 star hotel, closer to 2 stars.
Couple
Lance from West Columbia, SC
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We moved to the East coast 24 years ago from the San Fransisco Bay Area. I was an avid skier and skied the Tahoe basin resorts for 30. We stayed in the in the section. The accommodations were superb. We had dinner in the Sage Room, outstanding as always

We miss Tahoe and the good times at South Shore both winter and summer

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Boulder City, NV
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The size of the room and that bath. Nice bathroom.
cold machines.
Reviews of Harveys Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harveys Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg