Harveys Lake Tahoe

Harveys Lake Tahoe in Glenbrook

Harveys Lake Tahoe

Harveys Lake Tahoe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
18 Us Highway 50
Stateline, NV 89449

Hotel Guest Rating for Harveys Lake Tahoe in Glenbrook

# 4 of 7 hotels in Glenbrook
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harveys Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Harveys Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harveys Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Massoud from Milpitas, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location
Lack of concern from the staff and management for their guests, disregarding their own policies.

The hotel is very well located. We had stayed in there before. We were not happy about our last stay.

Couple
Amarinder from Sacramento, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location, amenities, nice staff
sleezy casino feeling, nice but full of gambling addicts looking like they are going to have a nervous breakdown; Not the freshest sheets either.

Basically, a 4 star rating was inappropriate for this hotel. Maybe 3 stars.

Kelli from Rancho Cordova, CA
September 4, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The pool
The walls are really thin

An alarm clock went off in the next room at midnight and I called the front. No one came to turn it off for 2 hours. It kept us up all night :(

Couple
William from Riverside, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Very little. Old outdated and over-priced
I did not like the price. Not much for the money. You would think a--- per night room would be more than average and small

I doubt I would ever return. Very nice location but for the money there are better choices

Couple
Markus from San Francisco, CA
August 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Good Location.
4 stars? I don't think so. The first room they put us in was run down, old, and depressing. We had to pay for an upgrade. Resort fee was unacceptable for the amenities offered.
Group Traveler
Martin from Morgan Hill, CA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and available on-site restaurants
Hotel and rooms smell like years and years of smoking that you can't wash out. Hotel room had a very strange red wallpaper on the headboard side that did not match anything in the room.

Location is great, gambling and other activities right there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
They overbooked and forced a queen bed room on my 1 year anniversary.

Would not recommend, rude staff.

Reviews of Harveys Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harveys Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg