Harveys Lake Tahoe

Harveys Lake Tahoe

Harveys Lake Tahoe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
18 Us Highway 50
Stateline, NV 89449

Hotel Guest Rating for Harveys Lake Tahoe in Glenbrook

# 3 of 13 hotels in Glenbrook
Based on 591 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harveys Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Harveys Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harveys Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Houston, TX
February 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great location and helpful friendly staff.
No complimentary coffee.
Qianqian from Arcadia, CA
February 4, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rith from Santa Cruz, CA
January 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly, great room, great views. It was also nice that there was a tunnel that connected to Harrah's so we didn't have to go outside.
The arcade is RUN DOWN. It definitely needs some attention to keep the teenagers and kids staying there satisfied.
Couple
Christopher from San Jose, CA
January 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was great for what we wanted.
The room was rather outdated. The staff member that greeted us was very nice and professional. However, the staff member we spoke to in regards to our TV not working was rude. I could tell she was irritated by the situation but she was no professional.
Family Traveling with Teens
Miguel Angel from Mexicali, Mexico
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, just beside Heavenly Village
None
Group Traveler
Zachary from Allen, TX
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The room in this hotel is dinky and old, and smells like smoke in comparison to lakeside inn hotel and casino. I hate Harvey's.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Bit small and no coffee or tea maker
Group Traveler
Quincy from Clearlake, CA
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Room was not cleaned properly when we arrived.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Varinder from Mountain View, CA
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zahra from Oakland, CA
December 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Our reservations was not in the system and after many phone calls we got to the hotel and receptionist was very rude and arrogant! As soon as she asked our name she argued that reservation was canceled and the rooms are sold out and arguing
The Hester wasn't working and it was freezing in the room called the front office and they said they will send someone up but never did
Reviews of Harveys Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harveys Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.