Harveys Lake Tahoe

Harveys Lake Tahoe

Harveys Lake Tahoe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
18 Us Highway 50
Stateline, NV 89449

Hotel Guest Rating for Harveys Lake Tahoe in Glenbrook

# 3 of 10 hotels in Glenbrook
Based on 548 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harveys Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Harveys Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harveys Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
August 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
I really do like staying in a Hotel/ Casino Combo.
We miss having a coffee pot in our room. But a coffee venue was close by, so it worked out ok for us. The restaurants available, especially for breakfast, were not all that great for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ripon, CA
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
No view from the room, All we could see was a roof top. Pretty sad for such a beautiful location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This is an old hotel. I'd give it three stars max.
Room was clean, but old. Bath fixtures were coming off.
Couple
Kevin from Lathrop, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
The price for this room and suggested star rating was WAY off. Very unhappy with what we paid compared to what we got. The room was average at best. A bed and bathroom, tiny TV and a lot of smoke. Will never come back, even if it were given to us.
Couple
Mary from Redding, CA
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room & location!
Canon Wabo needs more of Variety!
Couple
Lise from Carmichael, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The suite we had was very nice--large, great view, comfortable bed, and the little fridge was a bonus. The bellmen and valet guys were great. We saw two concerts at the amphitheater and they were amazing. It's a great venue and we hope to see more shows.
The TV was nice and big, but the channel selection was really minimal, sort of a surprise that there wasn't more to choose from.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
August 4, 2015
The location is perfect! Easy to get to hiking trails and the Lake, as well as restaurants and entertainment.
Richard from Auburn, CA
August 2, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nik from Folsom, CA
July 31, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff.Free parkingGreat location
Couple
Jennifer from San Andreas, CA
July 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
There was a few hairs in the bathtub and there was a fridge but no microwave.
Reviews of Harveys Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harveys Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.