Harvest Inn Napa Valley

Harvest Inn Napa Valley in Saint Helena

Harvest Inn Napa Valley

Harvest Inn Napa Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
One Main Street
Saint Helena, CA 94574

Hotel Guest Rating for Harvest Inn Napa Valley in Saint Helena

# 1 of 13 hotels in Saint Helena
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harvest Inn Napa Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Harvest Inn Napa Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harvest Inn Napa Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Emily from La Mesa, CA
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the fireplace, bed, bathrobe, free breakfast and ample parking!
Nothing, our stay was superb.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lonedell, MO
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were wonderful and friendly, from ground crews to concierge. In particular, Lisa Davis, concierge was very helpful in planning our visit. Also, the gentleman running the breakfast was delightful. The grounds are beautiful. Except construction
While the grounds were beautiful, it was severely marred by the construction, especially the lobby and taped/fenced off grounds. We stayed in the Grove complex (oldest part) and the walls are not soundproof at all. Faced 29 so road noise was an issue.

The breakfast offered was exceptional, not a typical continental included with your stay!!! We stayed in the Grove complex and the walls are not soundproof at all. We also faced 29 so road noise was an issue.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This was a beautiful place and very conveniently located. Our room had a gas fireplace and a large, renovated bathroom.The staff was over-the-top helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend the Harvest Inn!
Group Traveler
Bonnie from Brookfield, CT
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, great breakfast, free mini wine bottle, comfortable beds, view from breakfast
There was a wet spot on the carpet in the corner of the room. ?
Couple
Rodrigo from Sao Paulo, Brazil
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed, bathroom, hotel staff
Seems a little unsafe as rooms are far and its a very quiet area. Carpets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
October 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was a deal breaker. Had a horrible night sleep. Next day staff responded putting a board in between mattress. But never heard any type of apology or even a slight gesture of compensation. A --- dollar bad night sleep. Btw the board helped
Couple
Caroline from Chateauguay, Canada
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and the privacy
How can you not like this place :)

Great staff, quiet place, beautiful scenery, wonderful and large room, comfortable beds, great location

Jennifer from Brooklyn, NY
September 24, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff. Beautiful rooms. Perfect location.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was awesome.. everything from the room to the views
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
My husband and I were celebrating our 5th year anniversary. It was nice that they had a small bottle of wine ready and complimentary water bottles as well. The bed and pillows were very cozy.
I saw a huge bathtub online which I was really looking forward to using. I'm pregnant and baths really relaxes me. Our room, unfortunately did not have a bathtub. We called the front to see if we can get one but they didn't accommodate.

I was really disappointed since I bought a bunch of bath soaps to use and was really excited. The room also smelled of smoke probably from the fireplace they had inside the room. The free Internet was extremely slow, ended up using my phone to look up stuff instead of the iPad I brought with me.

Reviews of Harvest Inn Napa Valley
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harvest Inn Napa Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg