Harvest Inn Napa Valley

Harvest Inn Napa Valley in Saint Helena

Harvest Inn Napa Valley

Harvest Inn Napa Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
One Main Street
Saint Helena, CA 94574

Hotel Guest Rating for Harvest Inn Napa Valley in Saint Helena

# 1 of 13 hotels in Saint Helena
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harvest Inn Napa Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Harvest Inn Napa Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harvest Inn Napa Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Caroline from Chateauguay, Canada
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and the privacy
How can you not like this place :)

Great staff, quiet place, beautiful scenery, wonderful and large room, comfortable beds, great location

Jennifer from Brooklyn, NY
September 24, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff. Beautiful rooms. Perfect location.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was awesome.. everything from the room to the views
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
My husband and I were celebrating our 5th year anniversary. It was nice that they had a small bottle of wine ready and complimentary water bottles as well. The bed and pillows were very cozy.
I saw a huge bathtub online which I was really looking forward to using. I'm pregnant and baths really relaxes me. Our room, unfortunately did not have a bathtub. We called the front to see if we can get one but they didn't accommodate.

I was really disappointed since I bought a bunch of bath soaps to use and was really excited. The room also smelled of smoke probably from the fireplace they had inside the room. The free Internet was extremely slow, ended up using my phone to look up stuff instead of the iPad I brought with me.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was very quiet, staff were very friendly, room service would come around more than once a day to ask if anything else was needed and breakfast was good.
No.

This hotel would is a great place to stay for a couples retreat or a girls trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, CT
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnwood, IL
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
warm welcome, spacious room,comfortable bed lovely linens, nice selections at breakfast. Could have used more towel bars or hooks in the bathroom.Took the bottle of wine with us to enjoy on a picnic later. Never happened. Car was smashed and robbed next
No
Couple
Ronald from Monterey, CA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It felt like home. When I woke up, I didn't feel like I was in a hotel. The grounds were gorgeous.
Since we booked through priceline ,we didn't know what kind of room we would get. I should have called in after booking to request one bed. I didn't and got two doubles. It was more my fault than the hotel's.
Couple
Michael from Temple City, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great happy hour wine tasting. Beautiful location and service. Staff was ready and willing to take care of anything you need.
Long distance to the hot tub!
Couple
Robert from Saint Louis, MO
September 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything, the room was large and updated, they upgraded our room to include a gas fireplace. The grounds and the buildings were neatly kept. It had the feeling of being in a small european village. Would stay there again!
No

Wonderful!!!

Reviews of Harvest Inn Napa Valley
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harvest Inn Napa Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg