Holiday Inn Hartford Downtown Area

Holiday Inn Hartford Downtown Area

Holiday Inn Hartford Downtown Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
100 East River Drive
East Hartford, CT 06108

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hartford Downtown Area in East Hartford

# 2 of 5 hotels in East Hartford
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hartford Downtown Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hartford Downtown Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hartford Downtown Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Great location and very clean
N/A
Solo Traveler
David from Jersey City, NJ
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, up-to-date with modern furnishings.
Almost nothing. The elevators show their age, where the rest of the hotel has been updated. But that wasn't a big deal. I'd rather have a nice, modern room and older elevators than the other way around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, CT
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Politeness of staff
Room has a wet floor scent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from New Haven, CT
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk attendants and driver are always friendly and so accommodating. The first class service i receive from them and confessor truly make keep me and my daughter coming back.
The carpets in the rooms could use a good shampooing not just vacuuming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Davie, FL
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Clean rooms,free parking and close to downtown.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Bowdoin, ME
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is wonderful, pleasant and very helpful.
The guest laundry was having problems when I tried to use it on my last morning there and I did not get a chance to wash my clothes before I left the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was wonderful. I highly recommend staying here. I am usually a Marriott guy but they are hands down right behind (almost equal) to a normal Marriott property. ALL staff was wonderful, helpful with anything I needed and treated me with respect.
location was a little confusing but after the staff gave me better directions things were fine.,
Couple
Molly from Mississauga, Canada
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
This Hotel was what we were looking for the location and food was great. A special thank you to the chef.
Yes we had to leave
Senior Travelers
Kyozaburo from Centerville, OH
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Confortable accommodation,
No jacuzzi in pool room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kari from Brooklyn, NY
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice staff - easy in and out.
Elevator is a bit old/rickety.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hartford Downtown Area
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hartford Downtown Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.