Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa

Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa

Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
100 Esplanade
Harrison Hot Springs, BC V0M 1K0

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa in Harrison Hot Springs

# 2 of 7 hotels in Harrison Hot Springs
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The total of 5 pools ( indoor and outdoor) were wonderful. We enjoyed the pool activities very much-it was great for kids for the fun water play and adults for relaxation in the perfect warm water temperature. The view from the hotel was incredible.
The manner of the kids' guests were extremely poor. They were running hard in the hall way and talking loud in the late evening (our son was already fast asleep.) Some kids were also knocking their room door very hard. No adult supervision.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Issaquah, WA
March 18, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtenay, Canada
November 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hot pools, location
Floors in our room uneven under carpet, deep depressions in sub floor, major trip hazard. Toilet much too low, shouldn't need to order raised seat, the hotel's solution. Rooms need noise abatement, heard neighbours clearly talking, stomping overhead.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Crysler, Canada
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hot pools were wonderful.
We went to more child friendly restaurants in the town of Harrison Hot Springs, although we could have eaten a light meal in the coffee shop.
Couple
Jesse from Vernon, Canada
September 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice overall feel, good location at edge of Harrison Lake, lovely entrance.
Older part where we stayed was showing its age; hallways had an odd chemically smell to them; bathroom door did not shut properly, and room did not have air conditioning as stated.
Solo Traveler
Laurie from Prince George, Canada
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful. As a single guest I felt very safe. The other guests were very friendly as well. I will be going back again some day
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
September 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Resort hot springs.
Missing robes when we checked in.
Couple
Ron from Kelowna, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, lobby, sitting areas, and mostly the pools
The room was old, small, no air conditioning,, disappointed in restaurants for middle class
Couple
Pedro from Hialeah Gardens, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.