Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa

Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa

Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
100 Esplanade
Harrison Hot Springs, BC V0M 1K0

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa in Harrison Hot Springs

# 2 of 9 hotels in Harrison Hot Springs
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ron from Kelowna, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, lobby, sitting areas, and mostly the pools
The room was old, small, no air conditioning,, disappointed in restaurants for middle class
Couple
Pedro from Hialeah Gardens, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very good hotel, excellent service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room nicely furnished. Lovely pools. Good coffee shop with delicious chocolate croissants. Staff professional and pleasant. They were good about adjusting the bill due to our poor night's sleep.
Lack of a bthrm fan was challenging with our need to deal with dirty diapers. A deodorizer or diaper pail would hv helped. No place to dry our wet bathing suits, towels etc Floor noises from above all night. (old part of hotel)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the hot pools and the beautiful view of the lake.
nothing
Group Traveler
Linda from Kelowna, Canada
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Service and pools were beautiful.
Rooms were very small and noisy!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The spas! Very cool spas. Also, the soap in the room was amazing.
Elevator was slow and there were racoons in the pool area underneath the boarded walkway.

A bit dated, but overall very classy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pools and courteous staff
The hotel needs touch ups, like paint and tiling from someone who knows how to do those repairs. The paint and tiling in the bedroom's bathroom was horrendous. My 5 year old nephew could of done better.

Great pools and outdoors experience, but definently shows it's age and needs help

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, American Samoa
August 21, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The hot springs were amazing and the new hotel is really nice.

I booked a room here for a wedding, expecting from the pictures and the website that it would be lovely. However, I did not realize that this hotel is made of two separate buildings, one of which is very old and dilapidated. Our room was in the old building and was very hot with no air conditioning, Further, it was right above the hot spring pools (which are open 8am to 11pm) so we couldn't even keep the window open for fresh air. If you stay here, make sure it's not in the old hotel. It's awful. When I called front desk to ask if they had a different room available, I was told I could have a new room in the morning. I packed all my things in preparation of being moved, only to have the concierge tell me that they had no record of me being moved and that there were no other rooms available. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The outdoor and indoor hot springs pools.
No A/C in rooms. Instead of two double beds like most hotels, this place only had a double and a single.
Reviews of Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.