Harrison Beach Hotel

Harrison Beach Hotel in Harrison Hot Springs

Harrison Beach Hotel

Harrison Beach Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
160 Esplanade Avenue
Harrison Hot Springs, BC V0M 1K0

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrison Beach Hotel in Harrison Hot Springs

# 1 of 9 hotels in Harrison Hot Springs
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrison Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrison Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrison Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, hotel room was good for the price paid, location was nice (though I was only staying for overnight) - my companion and I showed up very late and the front desk clerk was nice enough to extend our checkout to 12am the next day.
"Mountain views" was putting it loosely. Was more of a view of the Ramada and back parking lot. Was ok for us since we were just staying one night, but others might want to go for a lake view.

If you're staying for a few days and want a nice view, try to go for the lake view. Overall good for what I paid for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
April 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
We loved the layout of the room, and the view of the lake as well. Front staff was fantastic.
nothing...

Great hotel, lovely room!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Pitt Meadows, Canada
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location of the hotel is amazing and I liked the rooms.
Very unfriendly staff and there are no real extras. No room service and no restaurants or spa. The staff did not go the extra mile in any way.

Good location, unfriendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, WA
December 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
The View!
Very small elevator.

Bring some binoculars as the view is fantastic!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Caleb from Surrey, Canada
November 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great to stay just like a small home.

All the utensils for cooking were prepared so we could cook our meals everytime.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Vancouver, Canada
August 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff and very helpful.
No ramp from parking lot.

Hotel was at a great location. We had a lake view suite with a deck and the view was amazing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Richmond, Canada
August 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
fantastic location
unfriendly staff, very curt and short with guests.

I give it a 10 for location and facilities but to be honest, our entire stay there was marred by unapproachable front desk staff who, in dealing with them left a bad taste in my mouth. Example interactions:Me: Can we do a late check-out?Front Desk: What do you mean?Me: I mean if we can check out at 12 instead of 11.Front Desk (immediately): No, you cannot stay. Me: Do you have a recommendation for a good place for dinner?Front Desk: Yes, you can try our own restaurant here or the Village Pizzeria over there or The Hungry Chef over there.Me: What kind of food does The Hungry Chef serve?Front Desk: Regular restaurant food? ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyn from Surrey, Canada
July 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

I went up to take in the Harrison Art Festival July 2012. Our experience was great. Room and view were wonderful. Would go back in a heart beat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Biju from Port Coquitlam, Canada
June 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was excellent.
Underground parking lot was not big enough fit my Ford Expedition. Had to park outside.

Average for the price. Newer than resort hotel.

Song from Coquitlam, Canada
March 1, 2012
8.0
Cleanness.
There is not has the hot springs in hotel.
Reviews of Harrison Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrison Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg