Harrison Beach Hotel

Harrison Beach Hotel

Harrison Beach Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
160 Esplanade Avenue
Harrison Hot Springs, BC V0M 1K0

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrison Beach Hotel in Harrison Hot Springs

# 1 of 7 hotels in Harrison Hot Springs
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrison Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrison Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrison Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Well-maintained hotel with friendly service. Felt very welcome from the moment we checked in.
Couple
David from Bellingham, WA
October 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossland, Canada
October 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
the view was great
very poor wifi and every time we asked the staff about it we got very different responses? hot tub was set way too high
Richard from Coquitlam, Canada
November 14, 2015
9.0
I like everything except for the bed sheets under the duvet. The bed sheet was very hard and crusty and was not a cozy feeling to sleep in. Bed sheets should be soft and cozy and I found these bed sheet hard and abrasive and uncomfortable and cheap...
Everything else was perfectly fine to excellenet except for bed sheets. Did not have a good nights sleep because of bedsheets which were terribly uncomfortable and hard. I would highly recommend this hotel except for bed sheets..not fun
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overnight, gated, underground parking for $10, which kept the kayaks on my car safe. They also let us keep the car in the underground parking after check-out, while we had lunch and went for a walk.
Sound proofing could be a bit better. I think we had quiet neighbours, though, so it wasn't bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, hotel room was good for the price paid, location was nice (though I was only staying for overnight) - my companion and I showed up very late and the front desk clerk was nice enough to extend our checkout to 12am the next day.
"Mountain views" was putting it loosely. Was more of a view of the Ramada and back parking lot. Was ok for us since we were just staying one night, but others might want to go for a lake view.

If you're staying for a few days and want a nice view, try to go for the lake view. Overall good for what I paid for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
April 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
We loved the layout of the room, and the view of the lake as well. Front staff was fantastic.
nothing...

Great hotel, lovely room!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Pitt Meadows, Canada
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location of the hotel is amazing and I liked the rooms.
Very unfriendly staff and there are no real extras. No room service and no restaurants or spa. The staff did not go the extra mile in any way.

Good location, unfriendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, WA
December 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
The View!
Very small elevator.

Bring some binoculars as the view is fantastic!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Caleb from Surrey, Canada
November 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great to stay just like a small home.

All the utensils for cooking were prepared so we could cook our meals everytime.

Reviews of Harrison Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrison Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.