Harrahs New Orleans

Harrahs New Orleans

Harrahs New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
228 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Bradenton, FL
November 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
No
Couple
Toya from Aurora, CO
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was top notch!
No pool
Couple
Bloomers from Lockhart, TX
October 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
After first night, we were in town and were called back to move to another room, ruined most of that day, room we were moved to had mildew in the shower, hot water in shower didn't work unless you turned on hot water to bath tub, elevator noise
Couple
Myron from Tyler, TX
October 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location...convenient to the places we wanted to visit.
Lack of choice in dine-in eating locations within the hotel. Harrah's is definitely NOT into food service!
Couple
Holly from Clearwater, FL
September 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice, large rooms. Huge bathrooms with separate huge tub and walk in shower. Refrigerators, nice beds.
Let me start by saying I have stayed here once before and had a trouble free experience.Checking in this second time, we had to waitt 1.5 hours after checking in at 4pm to be called about our rm being ready. The room smelled of smoke and we had to move.
Couple
Orlando from San Antonio, TX
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Will at the front desk. Amazingly attentive. We will be back next month due to Will. That guy makes you feel like a millionaire.
Nothing. Everything perfect.
Couple
Joanne from Canton, OH
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like everything. The front desk staff were wonderful and very helpful.
No place to get an early breakfast.
Reviews of Harrahs New Orleans
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 22 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.